Stunning view of the sunset from the river bank.

18 97
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

After a long time, I am going to write a photo related article. In this article, I will upload some photos, all of which were taken by me and all the photos I took from the river bank. I have shared many photos and I got a lot of compliments from everyone. I would like to thank everyone again for this. Everyone knows that photography is one of my hobbies. So I love taking photos. Let's start with the main article. I hope all of you like the photos I took and you will enjoy it very much.

We call the time of sunset is evening. This moment of the end of the day and the arrival of the night is a turning point. At the end of the day's work, the sun's rays gradually fade away. The sun goes to another horizon by painting the western sky red.

It is getting dark in the evening. The timing is undoubtedly remarkable. And if the moment of the setting of the sun is a ghat or dune in the corner of the river, then it does not matter. The setting of the sun, which attracts the heart and mind, leaves a lasting expression in our souls.

There are so many different types of beauty scattered all over the world. As a result - in the swollen ears, in the sky, in the air, the direction in which the two eyes go is just an expression of eternal beauty. And in this beauty, the sunset of the river is full of impeccable sweetness. At the end of the day, the evening sun slowly sets in the western sky. The light of day is lost, the darkness is darkened. The blood colors spread in the evening in the western sky. Sunset has always had a far-reaching effect on people's minds.

The best way is to sit on the river bank and watch the sunset. There is another medium that is the beach. But my location is far from the sea. So I haven't had a chance to watch the sunset from the beach yet. But in the future, my hopes may be fulfilled. But there have been many opportunities to watch the sunset from the river bank. Because there are rivers in our area and it is very close to my house. I can see the beauty of the sunset from the riverbank every day if I want.

In the meantime, I have shared many photos of the sunset in my article. The photos I took were from the river flowing through our village. The beauty of the sunset on the banks of the river fascinates and fascinates people. Deep feelings are created in the heart. So the sunset on the river bank is of special significance to everyone. Darkness descends on the earth at sunset. The form of the reservoir on the chest of the river cannot be believed without seeing it with the open eye. Such a cosmic beauty of nature cannot be described, only to be felt with the heart.

The human mind is cheerful watching the sunset. A thrill of joy awakens in the heart. Thoughtful people sit down to take pictures. No matter how hard people try to hold the beautiful brushstroke of the setting sun. How many people rush to the river bank to watch the sunset. How many memories, how many words become lyrics in the mind. Especially on holidays, public gatherings are eye-catching. So many people gather.it becomes very difficult to take some photos of the sunset from there. But I also did not return home without taking photos.

The sunset on the banks of the river is deeply ingrained in people's minds. People learn to think about their life and their scope. So when he comes to the big, he can realize his smallness; His narrowness disappears. Then he is inspired to do something great. Became excited by the new consciousness. Then he promises to make himself big. At this time an unexpressed feeling awakens the realization of an unknown pain. At the riverbank, at sunset, Shaiva hears all such delusional songs. It only reminds me of the last days of human life. A sad feeling is then mixed with the sunset.

The bizarre of the sunset on the river bank attracts a lot of people's minds. People never know when they have lost themselves. On the other hand, a sad feeling awakens the eternal feeling of pain in the human mind. It is like a dreamy moment with mixed feelings of joy and pain.

Thanks, everyone for reading my article for so long. I hope you all enjoyed the photos I took. Be sure to let me know how you like my articles and photos. Please comment. One of your positive comments encourages me to write new articles and take photos of more and more natural environments.

I used my mobile to take photos. Because I don't have a DSLR camera. So mobile is my only resource and I fulfill my hobby with it.

Device : Redmi note 5(ai)

19
$ 3.36
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cristy
$ 0.02 from @monzur
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What ..Redmi note 5..You taken this pictures with mobile? Oh my Allah.. You are really amazing or I should say phone is. 😂 All the pictures you put on this article is awesome. And location is heart touching. Uff I wanna go there, so beautiful location.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How is it possible to take such good pictures with mobile? I just dunno what should I say. I'm just speechless. All the photographs has touched my heart. And the location is also amazing. Perfect timing. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely sunset. I am so fascinated with sunsets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice,,,post my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice post. and a very informative post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Redmi cameras are great. I also have it and i am really satisfied with its camera. Just wanna ask, what is the settings in your camera to take beautiful photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear redmi ( Xiaomi) phones are really good. In your camera setting. You can find saturation, contrast and sharpness option. You just set it higher or highest. So that you can get more colorful and more vivid photos. Just adjust what you want. And enjoy the incredible photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Currently i am using xaomi redmi 5A, this one was one of the first release smartphone in the Philippines in 2018. This used to have a great camera and functions well, it even have a very long battery life, i think this is getting old now but still it does good performance for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also bought my phone in 2018. But I am still getting the same performance as before. That's why I'm a big fan of Xiaomi ( redmi) now. I will buy a new phone soon and it will be Xiaomi 's phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a big fan of xaomi company. I am planning to buy again but a higher specs when i gained enough money here in the site. At least a xaiomi phone with 30 gb of internal memory and 6 gb ram. I am planning to buy it when there is a sale in an online shop maybe with Lazada or Shopee. Just a few more dollars and i can buy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice of you. amazing photography. you are really talent. best of luck. keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. It's really inspire me to continue my work. Always i try my best to capture good photos and also try to write good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago