Random photos [part 3]

64 60
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone,how are you all,?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good and fine.

Now i going to share my random photos part 3 article. On my part 1 and part2 there are many people likes these photos. And also they said that they want to see others photos. I plan it that continuously i will share random photos also i share others photos.

I have got huge support for my photography article. also, you know that photography is my hobby so I love ❤️ and like to take photos. When I show some beautiful natural object I don't mistake to take photos of them.

@Telesfor @Mila and also @LeoBanna bro is my inspiration. Because they are really good photographer. I try to read their all article. All their photos are really amazing. I don't capture photos like them... But I just try my best.

I think all of you can enjoy my today's random photography. Photography is my hobby so I like and love to do that. Now every day was a rainy day in our area so can't go out many times for this I can't take too many photos. I have many photos on my device but it's a matter of sorrow that unfortunately all photos are deleted for my mistake.

By the way, i try to capture many photos daily. So i think i can store a huge collection of nature photos.

So let's enjoy today’s photos ;

Actually it’s a flower of a vegetable.and it’s name is bitter guard. I think everyone know this flower or vegetables. I took many photos of this beautiful small flowers.i like it very much so i take many photos of it.

Do you like this blue sky with white clouds? I think everyone like it. White clouds increase the beauty of blue sky. It's looks very attractive. I also like to capture those photos all the time.

Unnamed flower. It's looks so small. So it was so hard captured it. I tried many time and after few minutes i was successed to did it . small in size but looks too good.

When i was went to raita (kushtia Bangladesh ) with my friend i show this beautiful natural scenery so i don’t mistake to capture those beautiful view of nature... Is it not beautiful?? I think everyone say yes it’s beautiful scenery of nature. I also like this place very much.

Can you believe it? These photos is taken by me? And also i using my smartphone to capture those photos? I think someone say yes i believe it. But i also know that someone say no. It's edited, it’s downloaded but i clear it.. I don’t use any downloaded photos on my photography article. Also i don’t like to edit any photos i just modify my camera setting for extra colour.

I think all of you today's photos. Always i try to capture some good photos also all of these photos are nature related. Because i love nature and natural resources. Natural beauty attract me very much. So most of my photography are connect with nature. I think all of you like it most..

I want to thanks @Telesfor sir for supporting me. Thank you so much, sir. Always I try my best to support or encourage people to do something good.

My previous random photography.

Random photos part 1 : https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part1-4157b46e

Random photos part 2 : https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-2-bbdae826

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is a very helpful person.

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for sponsorship.

If You want to join this community. Here's the link of this community👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you so much, everyone, for reading my article. And thanks to support me all the time.

Stay home. stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye

45
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photograph mate, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I fell happy when someone comment on my article that he/she like my article and also enjoy my photographs. I think you really enjoy my photographs. Keep supporting and enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You gat me mate, keep up the good work and I'll be here surpoting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, I'll be here watching ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap😁😁.. I will try to continue this random photos article. I think everyone can enjoy the beauty of nature. Always i try to provide some good nature photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i will look forward to your next photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, your pictures have been really beautiful. These places are also very beautiful. The picture of flowers was very beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i try to capture good and beautiful photos. And also i like to provide best photos on my article. Thank you so much for your comment. I think you enjoy my all photos..just support me and enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey dear...you also support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okey dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!your photography is always beautiful and Eyecatching... I am very glad and surprised also to see your natural photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. Always i try to capture good and beautiful nature photos. Because i like it most. Natural objects attract me do much..so i don’t ignore those beautiful scenery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely clouds!!!❤️😘😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. I am so much happy that you appreciate my work. Always i try my best to take good photo. Though it’s hard for a mobile user but not impossible. By the way i think first time i show you on my comment box (not sure) . If you new here please subscribe me. Always i try to publish good nature photos. I think you can enjoy all those photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another nice set of photos from you :) 😊😊😊😊😊GOOD JOB!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😐😍 i think you know that photography it’s my hobby. So everyday every times i try to find some objects to capture. 😁😁 so on my storage already have too many photos. Which i will share continuously. I hope you can enjoy all those photos. Thank you again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I did. I'm always updated because I am your supporter and subscriber.😅. I'm always amaze of your photos. They make me smile too. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. By the way thanks for everything. 😍😍😍 god bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your sunset shots, they are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating my work.. Really i also like sunset photos. When i show the beauty of sunset it’s just call that aminul take a shot, aminul capture 😁😁😁
So i don’t miss to capture it’s beauty. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's always worth it to see your shots because i can see how happy the shot you took makes you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable complement. It's really inspire me.. I try to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll look forward to more of your shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to publish new photography article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we have a give Away 🤗 ➡️ https://read.cash/@Reo/give-away-alert-c2d7b6fc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What can I say. Just continue Sharing more beautiful photos ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your interest. It's make me happy that you feel interest for my work. Always i try my best to provide good and beautiful photos. On this platform. Like to do that. 😍😍 i will try my best to publish another photography article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello we have give away hoping you join 🤗 click this link ➡️ https://read.cash/@Reo/give-away-alert-c2d7b6fc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography... Your photographs are always fascinated me 😍 and i always waiting for your so much incredible photography. Keep doing your best ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb photography.So so nice this photo are and the article are too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear I just want to say we have a give Away thank you if u join 🤗 ➡️ https://read.cash/@Reo/give-away-alert-c2d7b6fc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. I think you enjoy my photographs. I am so much happy for that. It's really inspire me to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, Btw. We have a Give Away ➡️ https://read.cash/c/short-stories-f35d I hope you join ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i joined your community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. Here the true link 🤦‍♀️ https://read.cash/@Reo/give-away-alert-c2d7b6fc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these captured are very nice. I always impressed on your article & Photography which always appreciate to me. you are really talented brother. keep it up brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am do much happy for your complement. It's inspire me to take more photos.. I think you all of you can enjoy my photos. I will try best to do that. Keep supporting and enjoy the natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Random photograpy so awsome and different photoshot skill..i also loves your photoshot and follow random photos article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a nice scenery u have i am gonna be subscribe to your article cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much... Think you can enjoy my mobile photography.. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a very good photographer and your angles are perfect....I love them,very beautiful p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you a photographer or you just love photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a professional photographer also i haven’t any dslr. Photography is my hobby so i love it. And some photos using my smartphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice! The sky is very blue. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitter gourd is my 2nd favorite vegetable😁 and I'm in love with the sky😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potato friendly pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes potato. Right potato. I am happy potato. You comment here potato.
Hi potato. How are you potato.. I think you good potato. Thank potato.. I think you potato me all the time. It's potato me all the potato. I learn many potato to see your potato.. Keep doing potato. I learn many potato from you. It's really enjoyable potato. I appreciate this potato. Good work potato...happy potato.. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago