Random photos [part 12]

95 94
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys, what’s up?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good and fit.

Today I am gonna share my another interesting and attractive photography article. I think already you know that because you read my article title and click to read my article and watch my photos. Yes, now I gonna share my random photos part 12 article. Already I have published other random photos articles.

I got huge support for this random photos article. So I am interested to continue these random photos articles. I think all of you support me like before. It's inspired me all the time. So I can continue my work. I am also thankful to everyone who supports me all the time.

I think Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. I like and love to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much. So when I see some beautiful natural objects I don’t mistake to capture those objects.

So let's start to share today’s random Photos :

Yesterday, with my friend gonna market. Then I show this beautiful and colorful sky. So I don’t miss taking these attractive colorful sunset sky with some black clouds. I think It's not so attractive but not so bad. Always I try to take good photos. But it’s not possible to capture good photos all the time. Also I a mobile photographer. So I need weather I mean nature support to take better photos.

Some days ago I and some of my friends sit and talk to each other. Then suddenly we show this colorful sunset sky. There we have 4 friends so everyone tries to capture this beautiful natural scenery. But the sad thing is that the sky had to express such colors. That none of us could capture it well. And the result you can see now.

It's a very old bridge in Bangladesh. Actually, it’s a railway bridge. The name of this bridge is HARDING BRIDGE.

About this bridge :

Hardinge Bridge is a steel railway bridge over the river Padma located at paksay in Bangladesh. It is named after Lord Hardings who was the viceroy of India from 1910 to 1916. The bridge is 1.8 kilometers (1.1 mi) long.

I visited this place many times with my friends. Then I captured these photos. I think It's really nice to see. Photography is one of my best hobbies but I have another hobby too and that it traveling. But For this corona paramedic, I cannot visit more places right now. When I can make travel more places I can provide you more beautiful and attractive photos.

Yesterday, the evening I captured these beautiful and attractive sunset sky photos. What do you think? It's beautiful or not? I think all of you say it’s really beautiful. I took many photos like it. It is one of them. I want to share a full article with those beautiful sunset sky photos. I think all of you like it most. I think those coconut trees make these photos more beautiful and attractive too.

Some days ago I took these photos from our native village. It looks not so good but I think It's no so bad. I took these photos in the evening time.

I captured all these photos using my smartphone. Because I haven't any DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you everyone for reading my article. If you like my article please do like comment and don't forget to subscribe to my account. I will publish my other photography as soon as possible.

No more now.

Stay home. Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

This is @aminul once again.😍😍

66
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me...i also do...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also done by me😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again.. ☺. I get your valuable comment all the time. I really very happy when i see your comment. It's inspire me to continue my work.. Thank you dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n again, waiting for your next photographs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to publish my next article as soon as possible. By the way. I waiting for your next comment 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm....yes, i will wait for it then :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉😉😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always nice to see the sky, whether it's the sunny sky or the morning sky, but the fun of looking at the afternoon sky is different when you look at the afternoon sky and think differently and take a picture of the afternoon falling in your picture in a way that fills the mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are evening sky. Last one i captured early evening so It's look more bright. And others photos are captured ending time of the evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I think you can enjoy my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. For your valuable comment. I am so much happy to get your support. I think you keep it up and enjoy my photographs. Photography is my hobby so I love to capture photos all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual amazing bro👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice Photographs brother 😇 . Keep it up 💪🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i try my best to continue my work brother. Thanks for support me 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow mind blowing dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I feel happy when some appreciate me and also my work. I am also happy that i get your support all the time. I think you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really intriguing....I love the photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍 i think you can enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After a long time I am seeing Harding Bridge. I am really missing this road.Pabou your pictures nothing to say dear.I am always a big fan of your photography.Great job brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am also happy that you back on this platform. I also miss this bridge dear. Long time ago i go there. After this pandemic i don’t go anywhere.. 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww nicee... I subscribe you.. Please give me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its beautiful! I'm glad to see lots of people here engage woth photography beuse I myself really love this kind of art. Hope to see more of your photography ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear,I am subscribing to you. Please subscribe to me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pirate- cloud boat at last picture, SirPotato is amazed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Really i am so happy to hear this word

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your photographs are good.but I like Sky photography most. I just wanted to know which device you used for those photographs m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your valuable complement. I think you miss it. I include it in my article. By the way. I use Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai) device to capture all those photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful photography ever. I love your all photography. And these photos are really really amazing. The bridge is really nice. I want more photography article from you.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your interest. I feel very happy when someone appreciate me and my work. I will try my best to continue my work and publish next photography article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using this for my wallpaper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please let me know if you have any questions charrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clear images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say dear brother 😍I am just speechless. All these photographs are just wow 🥰🥰🥰Many many thanks to you for sharing these photographs with us ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue sky 😍😍 really amazing. I love these photos 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago