My niece's art [part 3]

82 102
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everything.

Have a nice day.

I hope all of you are well.

I am also fine and fit.

Today I am going to share another artwork for my niece. Already I have published two more articles. I you feel interested you can read those articles. I will try to provide a link to my article.

Today's I am going to share the new artwork of my niece. I think everyone can enjoy her art. She also tries to art a lot of beautiful sceneries, man photos, birds, etc.

Many people enjoyed her artwork. So they request me to share more art photos which draw by my niece.

So let's see my niece's other artwork. :

Is it beautiful? I think It's good. I really like artwork. But my bad luck I cannot do that. My niece is really good at art at this age. She can draw some beautiful pictures. Already I Shared a picture of her.

I think it also looking too good. I really appreciate her artwork. Sometimes I was just amazed to see her artwork. I think guys all of you like those art pictures.

Another flower art. I think It looks beautiful. I really like artwork. But my bad luck. I have no idea how to draw a picture. So I don’t try to do it.

 If you guys like my niece's art work I also try to share more pictures. She is not a professional artist. But always try to art something. I hope guys all of you like her artwork.

Already I have shared 2 more articles. About my niece's art work. I provide those two article links below. If you like my niece's artwork you can cheek those articles.

My niece's art part 1

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-nieces-art-4c5ce3b3

My niece's art part 2

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-nieces-art-part-2-726d8d66

I hope @Omar sir you can like my niece's art work. She just now 13 years old.

If you want to see more artwork. Please comment if you feel interested. I will try my best to share more.

No more now.

This is @aminul  once again.

Stay safe.

God bless you.

Goodbye.

57
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing art work😍.unlucky i also do not have idea about abc of art.But i love to see art work.best wish for your cute niece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! cute drawings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😯...keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing art dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always amazed by her artwork ! Send my love to her .. ❤️ She will be a great artist one day .. By the way, which class is she studying ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so jealous of those people. I'm sure they spend hours perfecting their skills though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mashallah. So nice art these are. Best wishes and pray for your niece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MashaAllah....You niece Got Really a Beautiful Talant.This Talent Of Art is So Pure and Honest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the most the sunflower 😍😍 But, all her work is beautiful, she is good at artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say your niece draws very good and this artworks are mesmerizing and amazing.Just encourage her to draw more and more cause practice makes someone very perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sge always amazed me with her beautiful works😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you dear. I always i appreciate her artwork. Also try to inspire her to draw more picture. Always she try her best to draw some good picture. Thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send here my greatest motivation "continue what you are doing dear, you will become a famous artist soon."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is truly gifted❤️ amazing art work drawn perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating her. She really try to art perfectly all the time. I also amazed to see her picture Sometimes. Because i have zero talents at art 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 hours ago she deserves the appreciation as she is really talented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome...I really appreciate your niece's work...So wonderful... I'm impressed.. please keep sharing more please like these ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating her. She really good at artwork. At this age. I also appreciate her artwork as usual. I will try to continue my work. Thank you for your interest .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome and go ahead 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article .It so much artistic .I hope someday I learn to make an art although its not my fashion ,I just want to try only .Youre niece is so talented .She/He made a simple but beautiful artwork .Someday youre niece will be a professional artist and you are the one who proud of it . I am totally liked youre article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment. I am very happy that you appreciate my niece's artwork and also appreciate my article. I am really feel proud for her artwork. She now only 13 years old. In this age she can draw some beautiful picture. I really amazed to see some of her artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes these are beautiful too like the other post. She's very talented, I think she surpasses me in every way.😂 Well she's really something, I can see a good future ahead of her. Nice flower arts, thank you for sharing again my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Your comment make me happy . You like my niece's artwork. Really she can draw some beautiful picture. I also appreciate her artwork. I have no idea about drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just lovely art bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I think you can enjoy my niece's artwork. She really good at artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all beautiful... What kind of color is she using by the way? The colors are brightly striking. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know about that dear. But ask her. What types of colour she use to draw those photos.thank you for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear your artwork is really good. you are intelligence. keep it up and go ahead. I want to see your success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. It's not my artwork. I have no idea about draw picture.. All those picture are drawn by my niece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of this three arts really too amaizing btother and also looking too good.Really she is a nice artist. Her every art has a clear finishing with a great finishing line!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for YOUR valuable comment. You always appreciate her artwork. She feel happy when someone appreciate her artwork.she always try to draw some beautiful picture. I will try to publish more artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for sharing these amazing arts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. It’s my niece's artwork. She really loves to draw picture. I really amazed to see her picture. Because her artwork really good. Also i haven’t any idea about drawing picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also amazed to see her arts. How can it be possible??? She is very talented, I must say 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so dear. How can she draw those beautiful picture. At this age. But she doing great. I hope i can share more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great brother. I'll wait for the new one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to publish next article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. And thanks again for your interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It shows that your niece loves flowers too. I noticed all of her drawings are flowers. Flowers give colors to our environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. She love to draw flowers. Most of the time she try to draw different types of flowers. Also she draw others too. I will share those as soon as possible. I hope you also like those picture. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i love to see other drawings of her aside from flowers. Keep us posted about it. I will wait for that my friend. and i'm sure whatever she draws, it will always be beautiful and colorful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for YOUR interest. I will try my best to publish more artwork Which done by my niece. I hope you can enjoy those picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your niece's artworks are amazing. The colors are well blended❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. You always appreciate her artwork. She is really good at artwork at her age. I also appreciate her artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes she deserves such praises❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great art dear your niece's really very talented worker. And this article very good presentation really dear I like your all art picture and your article presentation. And dear this art looking really very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for appreciating her aldo me. She is a good artist at her age. I really amazed to see her artwork. Though i have no idea about artwork. So i never try to draw something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. But bro Please try to write useful comment. It's mean you have to write more. Also your Write should be article related. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your nice have a very talented artworks. i follow the first and the second article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating her. She is really good at the artwork at this age. I really amazed to see her artwork,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew that you are a good photographer and I like your photography very much..At this moment I come to know that you are also good in drawing..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, dear. It's not my artwork, I think do some mistakes. It's my niece's artwork. Already you say it many times .please try to read the article then write a comment. If you do the same mistake in other articles again and again. They can be punished for it. So be careful bro .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear for this little or big mistake..

$ 0.00
3 years ago