Double Rainbow [photos]

24 74
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good. Today I going to share interesting and attractive photos. I think already you read my article title so you know what I going to share. Yes, today I going to share the rainbow 🌈 photos.

I think everyone likes the rainbow very much. It's looking very beautiful also attractive. I think you can enjoy today's photography.

Rainbow has 7 colors but actually, we can't see all colors every time.

I captured all these photos using my smartphone. It's a budget smartphone. So it does not provide higher quality photos... But I think it can provide enough to see.

I captured all these rainbows 🌈 photos some days ago but I late to upload or writing an article about the beautiful creation of nature.

Specially i take those photos for @Telesfor and @Mila Rainbow is really attractive natural object.

I think you can enjoy seeing those photos. On those photos, you can see two rainbows at the same time.

So let's enjoy the beautiful creation of God.

Can you see here two rainbows? One is visible perfectly but the upper one not so visible perfectly.

I think it's more clear than upper on. Here you can see 2 rainbows perfectly.

Looks at the view it's really attractive. am I right?

I think clouds and blue sky increase the beauty of these photos.

It's looking a much good.

I am late to capture this rainbow 🌈 photos. So it's not visible properly.

When I captured these photos the sun covered with black clouds so I think it looks not so good.

I don't edit any photos.just modify my camera setting.

Saturation - highest

Contrast --highest

So it's looking more colorful and vivid.

I think all of you enjoy my today's article also the rainbow photos.

I really like it. So when I see it I don't miss to take this beautiful scenery.

You know that I use my smartphone to capture all photos. So it's really difficult to take high qualities photos by a mobile device. But always I try my best to take good photos.

Special thanks for @LeoBanna  brother for your great work . Thank you so much for everything.

He announced a giveaway that he give $2-$0.05 per day for the winner and this giveaway continue everyday.

If you want to join this giveaway. Follow this link to know more about this giveaway.

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/earn-2-005-usd-per-day-ceb102a1

No more today.

Stay home. Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

34
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Woww amazing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful after the rain a rainbow would appear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can say is AMAZING photos😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really wonderful.. it's a picture of hope.. rainbows are always beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice rainbow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing, I love rainbows. It is a reminder of God's promise to Noah not to flood the whole earth anymore. Thank you,, perfect photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really awasome. I see it first time. Thanks a lot dear for your this photography. For you, I can see double rainbow in the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loved the photographs...you maybe shooted it about 3 weeks ago...in the afternoon it rained heavily then double rainbows were seen...but I'm not sure actually when you captured😒🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's lovely. It is said that double rainbow is formed when there are two reflections inside a raindrop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear I like your all rainbow 🌈 Photography. I know dear you really good photographer so I always like your all Photography thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.nice photography.i am always enjoy the beautiful creation of God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rainbow but i get only one chance to see the rainbow in my real life....however, Your shots are really Eyecatching... Keep sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to take sky photo.. Your photographs are really fascinate me always...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed your captured pictures..... This pictures are really awesome.. I love rainbows . Thanks for sharing this 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos of the sky plus the double rainbow n glad u had the chance to captured it n thank u for this amazing n beautiful photos, i also doing good, God bless n u always do good n alive n beautiful photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you share an amazing photos to all of us. It's great and calming❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rainbow is like a box of beauty. Seeing all kinds of rainbows in the blue sky, it seems that flowers of different colors are blooming in the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Brother These Picture are very Nice.it's has captured in a Perfect time and angle.So Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowww I am imperss your photoshot. this rainbow photoshot so awsome.. i am also following your photoshot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are these your works sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey brother this amazing. I'm totally speechless for this beauty becoming fascinated. Always I love your article & Photography. 😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooh. Wonderful scenery, very well captured. The angle of the rainbow is so fascinating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainbow or rainbow or rainbow is a line of visible arc-shaped light caused by the reflection and reflection of sunlight on water particles in the atmosphere. Rainbows are usually seen in the sky opposite to the sun after rain. The rainbow is a combination of seven colors. It is called a rainbow because it looks like a bow. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago