Beautiful and colorful sunset sky ( photos)

181 176
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

What's up, guys.

I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty.

Today I gonna share some beautiful and colorful sunset sky photos. I hope all of you can enjoy my photographs. Now I write this article to participate in a photo contest which organized by @Abir123

If you want to participate on this contest click on this link...

https://read.cash/@Abir123/photo-contest-by-abir-84c5bc2f

I see that he joined read. cash very recently. But already make a photo contest. He loves nature and also captures some beautiful photos. I really enjoy his photographs. I hope you keep it up, dear.

I really enjoy the photo contest. Already I organized too many contest and giveaway. I hope very soon I can make another photography contest. So everyone ready for it. Also, I like to participate in photo contests. I think you know that I am a mobile user. I mean I capture all my photos using my smartphone. So all of you know that it’s pretty hard to capture good photos for a contest using a mobile device. But I try my best to do my work properly.

Special thanks to @MarcDeMesel sir for liking my photographs. I can't imagine that you like my article. I am really very thankful to you. I hope you continue it.

I know always I cannot win a contest. But if I can win one contest It's my achievement.

Today I gonna share some of my best sunset sky photos. Which I captured very recently. I hope all of you can enjoy my photographs. I think all of you know that I love nature and natural resources all the time. So most of my photographs are natural objects. I like and love to capture nature photos. It makes me happy also. So when I get some free time I try to capture some beautiful and attractive photos. Also, I love to share them on read.cash.

So let's see my today's beautiful sunset scenery :

Some days ago, I took these photos from our native village. I think already I upload too many sunset sky photos which I captured from my lovely village. I really like and love the Sunset sky. Also, love to capture that beautiful natural scenery. I will try my best to capture more photos and share those photos with all of you. It's looking so beautiful and attractive too. Look at this sky color. I really love to see this beautiful scenery all the time.

My other Sunset sky photos. I think It's not so good from the upper one but not so bad. I really like to see this beautiful creation of mother nature. So Most of the time I share beautiful sunset scenery. I think you can enjoy these beautiful photos.

I think it's more beautiful and attractive too. But it looks so dark. Because I captured these photos at the ending time of the evening. Can you believe this? I captured all these photos using my smartphone. I hope all of you can enjoy my all photos. It's a really beautiful creation of God. Every day I try to capture sunset sky photos. If Nature shows me her beauty 😁.

I also captured these photos from the same place. Where I captured too many photos. It’s really a beautiful place to capture sunset sky photos. Every day you can see different beautiful sunset scenery. I really love to see it. It also looks so beautiful and attractive too. I really love this scenery which is decorated by mother nature. I really love and like to capture nature photos. Photography is my hobby also it’s my passion. So I try my best to do it with my heart.

I know @Telesfor   sir you like sunset /evening sky photos most. So I mention you to get your feedback. And thank you for supporting me all the time.

Also, thanks @ErdoganTalk   to encourage me all the time. He really helps me to increase my writing skill. Not only me but also every author you encourage them so much. So always we thankful to you. Thank you sir to do that. I think you keep it up.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

To capture all these photos I use a smartphone. It is a minimum configuration smartphone. Not so high.

Device used: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more today.

Your own @aminul

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

124
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

keep capture keep taking photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems the cloud in a rural environment is different from that of an urban environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is really awesome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💟💟💟💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It's inspire me to keep continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful scenes of the sky. I so much love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. I also like them so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful skies photos again, i do like how u took this photos, u captured it perfectly n beautifully :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Nature really help me to capture her beautifully. I just try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n yes, u captured it perfectly n beautifully n on the right angle too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow. Your djots are so beautiful. Im sure you will win in thst contest. Goodluck friend 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🤩🤩😍 you join in another contest dear, I'm 💯% sure it's your win 🤩🤩 look how the sun shine in this 🤩 the color and the reflection my gosh, so breath taking scenery 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me. I really happy that you appreciate my work all the time. It's really inspire me to capture more photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whaat a shot 😍 this sunset you will not get tired of looking. 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to see color full sky, thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh what more can I say but breath taking photos. I hope you win. But actually become a winner or not, you already won the heart of your subscribers. As you see a lot of people already admires your artwork in capturing photos. for me you are one of the best. Continue what you are doing as long as you are happy and you make other people happy too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. I really feel happy when i can see some beautiful natural scenery. I don’t miss to capture those and also share all my photos on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll look forward to your next or future post. keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are just amazing dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs is always beautiful dear. i love the first photo 🥺❤️ Can I download it?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Ok you can download it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...Very nice pictures....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing.. Please like my articles and comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The number 3 picture is the prettiest as it shows the beautiful combination of sky and setting sun. You captured the beauty of sunlight with great clicks. 💝 Best wishes for you. I will be glad if you Follow me back.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is amazing photo. I love capturing sunset to special when beside in the mountain or seas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... I also like to capture sunset photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. For me because sunset is simbolize to rest and hopefull for another sunrise😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😯 so pretty very relaxing to the eyes. sitting under the sunset with the breath of the. fresh sea❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your. It's really a beautiful scenery of nature. I really like Sunset sky very much. It also refresh my mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful what a great shot👍 pls subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe to me pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cool 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cool 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is your photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Why not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful and colurful photos and you really capture awesome photos 💜💜💜💜 What photography really means .? 😘😉😁 Photography is the art of capturing light with a camera, usually via a digital sensor or film, to create an image. With the right camera equipment, you can even photograph wavelengths of light invisible to the human eye, including UV, infrared, and radio.

The first permanent photograph was captured in 1826 (some sources say 1827) by Joseph Nicéphore Niépce in France💜💜💗 This is what i know about photography and also thank you for this post so that i can also be able to share my views 😁😁💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I really feel happy when someone appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The sky is so colorful. I love it very much. Also the quality I love it. Thanks again for your article. So beautiful.😍😍😍 Keep it up my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! Breathe taking view! Nice shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much for putting this together, glad to read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good article. And your photographs is very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so happy when someone appreciate my work..It's also inspire me to do something good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing and so beautiful. Kudos to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow indeed very beautiful sunset,. Very nice shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those pictures are very beautiful some seems like an artwork so so beautiful keep up keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I really try my best to continue my good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fascinated by your photography dear sir ❤️ All the photography has been very beautiful... Best of luck dear sir ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the sky is so beautiful 😦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is an infinite movie to me. I never get tired of looking at what’s happening up there. Look at the sky. We are not alone. The whole universe is friendly to us and conspires only to give the best to those who dream and work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I fee happy to see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so beautiful. I pray you win the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I try my best to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear😍😍😍😍! Especially the second up to the last photos, they are splendid and awesome!Your photography skills are extremely sharp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I think you can enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow!!! Nothing to say brother. Every pictures are really too amaizing and also more beautiful than real view.Keep sharing such beautiful photos with us.And also all the best for your contest dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For support me all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs! Every shoot was very perfect. Thanks for sharing these amazing photographs. Subscribe done please bro help me for grew up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are greeeat. You captured the moments that melted my heart heheh😀💓 Please continue to post beautiful sceneries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will try my best to continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always the best view 💖 Thank you for sharing your photographs😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,these are excellent😍.Sunset views always fascinate me..You captured these perfectly & it's really amazing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also bro 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful photographs daer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro your photography seance is just wow all the sunset photographs are outstanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.Amazing photography.Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

another Such and wonderful album from you. Like previous articles you have gifted a most beautiful article. Wishing you good luck for the next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photographs & photography. Always you share glorious & gorgeous photographs. Your photography always make me happy. I think all if person like your article & photography. I will indpire your photograpy. May god bless you. These photographs are amazed yo m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photographs & photography. Always you share glorious & gorgeous photographs. Your photography always make me happy. I think all if person like your article & photography. I will indpire your photograpy. May god bless you. These photographs are amazed yo me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciate my work. I really happy to see your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are truly incredibly beautiful. And your photography period is also very good. I have seen more pictures of you, each picture has captured my mind. In fact, our nature is so beautiful that it fascinates everyone. Looking at your pictures, my hobby is that if I ever get a chance to take pictures, I will try to take pictures too. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to see so many beautiful moments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for YOUR exceptional comment. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really such a pro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear fir your complement 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful writing and amazing photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

প্রথম আলোকচিত্রিটিতে গোধুলীর রংটা খুব ভাল এসেছে। পাশের গাছটাও তার প্রস্তুতি শেষ করছে হয়ত।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photoshoot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photography is so beautiful. Your pictures are always beautiful and amazing. That sunset in your pictures are nice! It's a beautiful sunset. Good luck to you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR complement. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. Always i try my best to capture good photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here I am again, who is mesmerized by your works. You're really great in doing photography. You're one of those photographers I adore the most. You really deserve to be complimented for all your good works. I really love your captures especially those sunsets. It melts my heart, I really love nature and photography. I'm not good as you and so far from your skills but I captured some photos from nature too. Please continue to share with us your talents. You're such an inspiration to me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear. Thank you for YOUR beautiful comment. I think you know photography is my hobby. Though i haven’t any dslr . I use my smartphone to continue my hobby. I really like to capture some beautiful natural photos. Thank you so much again for appreciating me. God bless you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I really admire you. Imagine you don't have any higher devices or Dslr, but still you captured all of your works so perfectly beautiful. I very know well that you love photography, just continue in what you are doing and share with us your talents. I'm always here to support and admire your works. Godbless you too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice photography. it is beautyfull photos. you are a bedt photographer. So most of my photographs are natural objects. I like and love to capture nature photos. It makes me happy also. thanks for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really you like my photographs. Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work.god bless you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh bro you are telantted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography are so much beautiful.The article are also well.keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will try my best to keep continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always amazed by your photography dear brother 😍😍All the very best to you bro. I hope you will be the winner in this contest ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t i can win this contest or not. But i am happy that i can participate this contest. I don’t participate for only winning .. I feel happy to participate any contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago