Strong, is She.

2 15
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

You know sometimes strength is not measured on how much weights you can lift, but it’s how much you lift others up when they’re at their lowest.

She’s the strongest person I know.

She has walked through hell, faced plenty of battles alone, and yet despite of it all, she still choses to have compassion for people. The kindest soul I know. Softest at the world who tries to break her many times, but that doesn’t stops her from wrapping around her heart with the sweetest and purest kind of love.

Strong is she, not because she is indestructible, but because every time she falls or breakdown, she still chooses to get up and smile. Her strength comes from within. From learning how to turn her anger, sadness and pain into power, her chaos into calmness, her wounds into wisdom, and her traumas into truth.

The way she shows how vulnerable she is, how not afraid she is to hold my hand whenever she can no longer get up, strong she is. For strength are not just when she is lifting up others, but it’s also when she have the courage to seek for help when she can no longer carry the burden in her shoulders during her dark days.

And although there are times when it feels like she can no longer withstand some raging storms she’s in, she learned to navigates on her own and will show you how capable you are to do the same. What more can I say? Her strength really are something.

Her smile is her strength. Strength to face the unknown and never ending troubles of the universe, and yet she chose to held her head up high, and sends the world enough of her sunshine.

Her laughs, the sound of her laughs are like an echo to my darkest chambers, radiating every corner of it, until lights peek through it.

And if I’m being honest, I could scour the earth and all of its neighboring planet just to search the perfect word to honour her strength, and how she manage to pull off that kind of bravery to face her demons and haunting dementors. But everytime I look at her, words fail to come out from my thoughts and my mouth, and I forget how to properly think and act.

I become immobilized by the power and beauty she holds, like as if time had frozen for a moment so I could admire every part of her and nothing else. And sure maybe I’m an extremist who plants every bits of my hopes on her, so I could find meaning in this world, or reason for my being even in the cruelest condition, but with her, it really feels different.

I don’t have to search for answers, because she always gives me clear ones in every little thing that’s bothering me. Nothing’s haunting anymore. For she give me the strength to face my what if’s in all possible ways that she could.

Strong, is she. For she give me all the love that she have for herself without any doubt, and never regret any of it. Her courage to put her trust on me, even if I have nothing to offer yet, is undoubtedly the purest form of love I’ve known so far.

Her strength to create the most peaceful kind of relationship for the both of us is truly admirable, and I couldn’t ask for more.

Strong, is she. For she learned to love herself even if she weren’t very lovable, and she learned to shared that love on me without asking the same amount in return. She loves me unconditionally, and I think that’s a wonderful kind of bravery.

She helps me carries all my troubles even when I’m not asking for it, and shows me that I can do it on my own even when I’m at my weakest point. That’s how strong she is. She’s the fire that scales my vision, igniting a magnetic passion within me, pulling all the hopes to hold unto the future, and sculpt destiny in every memories we put into the present.

And I’m forever in love on the thought of how strong is she. How she see the world, and how she holds herself whenever she falls apart, and her smile that made me believe that our tomorrow will be nothing but a better day.

__________________________

Title: Strong, is She.
Published Date: July 12, 2022
Author: alykavinsky

It’s just me back to my regular simping routine. The bubba is sick, so I’m hoping this one will makes her feel a little better.

Don’t mind me passing by on this feed. This one might disappear from here quick. And by the way, thanks for the read!

4
$ 1.24
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @KirstenCassandra
$ 0.01 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Comments

Reading this really convinced me that she is indeed strong and I adore her for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She really is. Couldn’t be more proud of her enough 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago