What makes me busy these past weeks?

15 63
Blog:222-1st
Date :January 14,2023
Time :1:50pm

Since Rusty left I only publish one article and that was 2 weeks ago. Sorry for my absence guys. I was so busy with my regular job and trying my best to monetize my Facebook account.

Since I really needed to find another side hustle so I can earn extra money. I was trying my very best to achieve the monetization requirements of Facebook. It's not that easy it will take a lot of my time and I will have to exert a lot of effort. For you to gain more followers you have to be active in interacting with other users too just like what we usually do it here in readcash. So far I still have 626 followers. I am not that active every day since I have regular work to do too and I was so busy these past weeks at work. I got a lot of customers, primarily students. Project and thesis time for them.

Anyway, I still have some other side hustles but I am not earning that much from them but I am still grateful I have something to wait for whenever I reach the minimum payout. Just recently I received my small earnings from answering short surveys or doing some simple tasks from Premise App. I am happy that they have different withdrawal options and I choose coinbase so I will receive the payment right away unlike the first time I withdraw my earnings in Premise I choose Paypal. I guess it takes 3 to 5 days before you receive the payment my problem is I don't have any balance in my Paypal account and we all know that the minimum amount to transfer to the GCash account is 500 pesos. So choosing the coinbase as my withdrawal option was the best as I received the payment right away after sending my withdrawal request. After I received the 250 pesos in my coinbase account I converted it to BCH since I received that said amount in Bitcoin. We all know that BCH is the only coin that has less gas or transaction fee. After converting it I send the amount to my Coinsph wallet before I converted it to Php. Not that big amount yet I am still grateful that I am still earning from my other side hustles.

Moreover, talking about side hustles I am happy that my lady boss gave me an extra job. She is working as a freelancer and she gave a simple data entry project. This is not the first time that I work for her as a freelancer too. Been doing some freelance jobs since the year 2017 I guess. So last Monday she emailed me the project. And it's an easy task yet it's time-consuming and since I was busy at work I can hardly do the extra work or the said project. I had to borrow the Laptop of my sister-in-law so I can do the project at night. It needs time and focus and doing it at home while my two-year-old son is still awake is not a good idea coz he will bother me most of the time. I understand he needs my time too so sometimes when he will say Mama lablab(hug him) I can't just ignore him coz I feel guilty, most of my time is at work and when I am home I am still busy doing extra work. I suppose to finish the project the other night but my sister-in-law was using her laptop so I have no choice but to do it at work still I didn't get the chance to finish it since I am busy at work.

However, aside from doing the said project, I was absent from work yesterday as we had to take my son to his pediatrician. I was so worried about his cough since it's been more than 2 weeks since he got it and it never goes away even after he takes some medicine for the cough. Last Tuesday we take him to our health center but then the doctor just gave him the same medicine that my son was taking. We thought that the doctor will give him an antibiotic but he only recommend some Vitamin C and Salbutamol. So I told my husband we should just go to my son's pedia to have a better option and health services. We suppose to take him to his pedia last Wednesday or Thursday but it was raining almost the whole day that said day. Luckily it was not raining anymore yesterday. So we finally had the chance to visit his pedia. The check-up went well and we had the chance to spend time at Jollibee after the check-up. It's been a long since the last time I eat at Jollibee.

So, since I was absent yesterday I got the chance to finish the project since I needed to submit it that day. We're home from the check-up around 1 pm. Glad my son was sleeping so I had a peaceful time doing the project. My lady boss sent me some additional things to do with the project that causes some delays. Finally did and submitted the project around 10 pm last night. The project was easy yet it takes so much time and it hurts my back from sitting for long hours.

This morning I receive a chat message from my lady boss telling me that her client will send the payment by Tuesday next week and the payment is around $27 or 1500 pesos. And she also said that her client sent batch 2 of the project and the deadline will be next Friday. It's great news. Another extra income from an easy job.Still same format as the project. At least it will be easier this time since I already did the first batch.

Anyway, before I forgot I was busy the other week too aside from doing my regular job I was busy processing the papers for renewing the business permit of the computer shop where I work. It's part of my job to process it every year. I am almost done with it, I just need to have the exact money for the payment of the business permit.

Ending thoughts

I am thankful to God that I am given a chance to earn extra money by doing a freelance job. It is a great help for me financially as I am always struggling financially. I am also thankful to our co-author here @ewyr for sharing your blessings by upvoting 3 of my old articles. That BCH was used to buy the medicine needed for my son.

3
$ 6.02
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 1

Comments

wow its great sis. that you have a side hustle aside your work i hope i got that too. Btw what kind of job you o in freelancing. diba nagaaplly ka din sa upwork hindi parin ba nakakahanap ng client? swerte mo naman po sa lady boss mo. Experience din yan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think belong ito sa data entry.My upwork account ako pero wala pa din akong makuhang client eh.matagal na yang upwork account ko si lady boss din gumawa niyan for me.Siya ang ang nagtiyaga dati para makapasa ang account ko sa upwork kaso ang hirap din pala makahanap ng client lalo na pag wala ka pang mga naging experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. hindi rin pala madali. Tagal ko narin may upwork account. Hehe even wala akong experience gumawa parin ako. naghahanap ako ng mga free webinars kaso sa ngayon wlaa na talagang free. Tas need talaga maganda ein portfolio.

Wala na pala si rusty dito. hays lajat nalang nawawala. nakakalungkot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako meron na akong mga experience about sa mga freelance job kasi binibigyan ako ng lady boss ko ng mga project.Mas maganda sana eh yung own account ko naman ang makakuha ng client para makita din akong ng mga client.,naka private na account ko kasi walang makuhang client

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga sis. buti kapa may experience na. Sana may lady boss din akong susuporta sakin. Mm insan yan talaga need natin eh. Then after niyan sis pwede mo magamit yan sa portfolio mo malay mo diba? Godbless sa freelancer journey mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ask ko nga si lady boss if I can use that project para pang proof na my experience na ako sa freelance job.Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, you still received a lot of upvotes here, malaking tulong din talaga ang mga side hustles kahit paano, nakakabawas sa gastusin. Ako naman sana maging productive sa pagsusulat this year, kasi tinamad ako lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy weeks with great blessings and a new opportunity. Btw the new hair color looks good on you. It's good to see an article from you again, no worries on the absence your busy. Look forward to the next one:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Bob. Indeed a busy and productive weeks for me. I guess I have an idea what topic to write next

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your always welcome. Great I look forward to seeing what that may be :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Bob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis, I love the color of your hair!! Everyone of us are really into side hustle so I am getting what I can work during the night aside from online job at night. It is important for me to have a savings above all the bills that I have been paid.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you sis...yes need talaga my savings tayo ..Magandang my ipon talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is busy in outside world now. Just like you po, I have also side hustles that needs more attention now, but being here is what I really miss everyday, so I always do my best to published here from time to time. ♥️ God bless you po Sis 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nakakamiss nga yung dating situation dito..God bless you din po sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago