Slimmer days

47 44
Blog:117-20th
Date:June 28,2022
Time:12:34pm

Since I saw some of my co-writers here who wrote an article about how slim they are before so I wanted to share my slimmer days too. Here is @mommykim Never gonna go back to that shape.

I grow up as think kid until I reach high school I am still thin. Even when the time I was living at my Aunts house. They are an abundance of food but I still didn't gain weight. Since phone with cameras and digital camera is not yet so common or should I say I can't afford to have those gadgets before so I don't have many pictures before.

When I was in my teen years I also didn't have more pictures since mobile phones with cameras are only for those who can afford them.

So this time I will share some of my random photos when I was slimmer.

This one was taken when I was still in my high school days. I was a working student at my Aunt's house. The cutie one beside me is the youngest and only daughter of my aunt. So you can see the then and now picture. The other picture was taken when we attended the wedding of our cousin year 2018. She was my Maid of Honor when I got married.

This one was taken in the year 2007. I was working as a saleslady in Cagayan de Oro at that time. I was still 17 years old at that time. It was the time that I had a relationship with the father of my daughter.

The lady in the pink dress is the daughter of my boss and the lady in the red dress was my co-work mate and honestly, I already forgot her name.Hmmm.If I remember her name I would love to search for her on social media.

Look how skinny I am in that picture. I was already 18 years old at that time. It was taken in the year 2008. My daughter was already 7 months old at that time. I got so skinny because I was breastfeeding my daughter. I guess all the nutrients from all the food that I eat go to my daughter because she was so chubby at 7 months old.

This photo was taken around the year 2013. I am on a healthy diet this time. I tried not to eat rice. I eat more vegetables and fruits, chicken or egg. I am more into green leafy vegetables. I also practice less salt and less sugar.

The first 2 selfie photos were taken in the year 2016(December) and February 2017. I was so slim at that time, aside from having a healthy diet, still had no rice, just vegetables, and fruits. But before I had that kind of body I was a bit chubby for a few months before. I lose weight that fasts because I was so stressed because of my ex-fiance. I really miss those times when my collar bone is still visible.

Ending thoughts

I honestly wanted to get back in shape and lose weight. I guess I need to print these photos and post them on the wall at home to always remind me. I still have those clothes that I wear in my old photos but I can't wear them anymore as I gain so much weight after I gave birth to my second baby. If I know how to maintain my shape kaso my body type or my body weight was like a yoyo, it goes up and down.

I handle stress differently. This time if I am stressed I would do stress eating.Knowing that after I got married I got so stressed because of my husband.SO not only do I gain weight but I look haggard and old this time unlike before.

Sorry for posting a lot of pictures of mine I just really miss that kind of shape of my body. And seeing those pictures makes me feel inspired to lose weight again

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 1.55
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5

Comments

Hey I got see a kind of recent picture of you :) Your still beautiful as you were prior to having your 2nd child. You mention I have inspired you to keep writing. Will you accept my proposal to motivate you with diet and exercise? I would try to be your biggest cheerleader!! BTW I do want to see your smile now. That will give me more than enough motivation to do this. I want to see you wear it happily though so whenever that time is I wait patiently:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Bob. Yes I will try my best to get back in shape to gain back my confidence. Well about the smile you know that something is missing in my life right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ka cute ug dimples oi...same ta figure run mamsh ay hehehe okay lang na kay mas maayo man nang chubby kesa slim ..para ra sad na nako ha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Di nako bet nga chubby ko sis. Lisud ilihok lihok jud bug at ang lawas oi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan gurl, kung nagawa mo noon kaya mo ulit gawin yan ngayun. No need to reach and dating weight, just on the healthy side at maibalik ang confidence pak na yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat gurl. Yes I can do it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OOOH seksiiiiii sis! Ako naman isa sa mga babaeng dalawa ang likod, ngayon naman babaeng laging masakit ang likod hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Mas mahirap yan pag laging masakit ang likod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're still pretty but you became more cute than before You're looking great even after gaining weight but if you want to lose your weight then you need to be more careful about your diet I guess. By the at, these are really great pictures to see.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Yes I will try to lose weight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sad sis ay nanambok na jd ko kaau karon..ehehe year 2013 and down mao to na time na slim pa jd hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako up and down. Depende sa akong mapartner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh you really gained weight sis parang na shock ako sa last picture na taken today.. Naku! tanan man siguro ta nanambok oi, hehehe.. ako pud payat sa una peru karon tambok na. Nagtimbang ko last saturday sa hospital kay nagvisit minsa amu churchmate naku akong timbang 56 na..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

makashock jud mao ng di nako ganahan mgpicture2x bisag selfie lang gani .haystt.maau ky 56 ra ako 66kg nako sis and I only stand 4'9 ft.dapat ang saktong timbang sa akong height is only 48kg so I need to lose 18kg.My God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

66? mas dako jud diay ka nako sis. 4'11 rapud ko oi.. dapat di ko malampas sa 52 heheh... mag diet naba ta ani? hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

paningkamotan nako sis nga muniwang ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis! ajah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

but i think you look better teh way you ar enow sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

better sis?now?seryoso ka?hahaha wa gyud ko kaangay aning akong lawas ug dagway na karun sis.I have photos sa pinaka ubos nga part kanang naay latest.do u think I am confident with my body ?not anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ooh i Misses that kanag nag side view ka sis and mnawong raman gud akong nakita. diba nag slimming coffee man ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naundang na sis di na kaya sa budget lagi sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahal diay tuoa sis, nya effective pod? I bet di na kaya ang diet sis labi na pod ang exercise bah, kapoy alagi magpaniwang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mga around 40 pesos ang per sachet sis .bitaw kapoy jud mgpaniwang dali ra mgpatambok ahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aruy, kamahal diay sa kape sis, wal apod ka nag fasting? oo lisod n gyud kaayo magpaniwang nya di man pod ta gusto magsakit arun muniwang kang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saona Kaya nako mg fasting sis ky dili pa busy akong utok. Ambot Lang kaha karun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nah sakit na kaayo sa ulo nag fasting sis labi nag pinakalit ny awla naka naanad,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw if mgfasting ko dapat naka plan if pila ka oras and naa my water pud .dili ra kaayo gutom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap talaga balik an Yong time na maliliit PA ang bewang, hahaha, ako naman hindi masyado Mataba pero Yong bilbil PA din ang problema Lalo pag Naka shirt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo nga eh.yung pag naka upo ka walang bilbil na mafifeel mo haysst.kaya ako puro jogger and t shirt na malaki ang suot ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ang palage Kong choice ay Yong shirt na hindi halata ang tummy ko, haha, medium size ako, at Naka pants. Nastress ako sa bilbil minsan😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same pala tayo sis.mahilig na mag tshirt lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sexy mo noon sis. Indi na mag matter sa body sis kung tumaba man ang importante healthy sis pero walang imposible kung gusto mo bumalik sa body mo noon diet, control foods sis then exercise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank u sis.Needed ko na yata mgpapayat sis kasi bawal sa akin na tumaba pa kasi nasa dugo namin ang high blood kaya para iwas ako dun I have to eat healthy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang same na ta ani sis, slim sauna pero human nanganak sa akong bunso hinay-hinay na kong nitambok. Pero karong mga niaging adlaw, na notice nako na nigamay-gamay akong lawas. Siguro tungod sa ka-busy permi nya Usahay bug at Sab ang trabaho

$ 0.01
1 year ago

maayo paka ky nigamay2x ako ani anus a pa kaha ko mugamay balik.ngkadako akong edad ngkalisud na mgpagamay sis oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ate kamukha mo si venus raj sa suot mong fuchsia pink. hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yung naka one shoulder top bah ?hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your throwback pictures are really lovely,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sweet.thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nilaki mo sis..tamang diet at exercise m.kaya ibalik ang alindog 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

super laki sis from 50kg to 66kg now.yes I will try my best para maibalik yung dati kong shape

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are pretty Alice 🥰 and i can understand that when i was also in teen I've very rare picture because at that time mobile phone isn't a common thing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank u Lesly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka pretty ka sis and sexy. Balik na sa imo body sauna. Keri yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis.sa throwback nlang ko ani guapa ug sexy okay ra unta ug nitambok unya guapa gihapun pero saon stress na kaayo ug dagway

$ 0.00
1 year ago