Drunk Moments-Part 2

31 34
Blog:176-13th
Date :September 26,2022
Time :12:03pm

I've already shared some of my drunk moments and I thought that's all the drunk moments that I had but then when I was reading all the comments I remember that I still have more drunk moments that I love to share with all of you here. To all who have read the first part of this blog thank you so much for your time and also to those who shared their own drunk moments and experiences in the comment sections thank you for reminding me of all the drunk moments that I had.

Drunk by the air

I don't know if anyone of you here experience it already. I was with my boyfriend at that time. We only had a few bottles of beer then decided to go home but then I felt so dizzy like I really don't have any strength anymore .Don't get me wrong ha, Might you think my boyfriend added something to my drinks but what really happen was nalasing ako dahil nahanginan ako kasi when we are about to go home nakamotor lang kami.I've heard about nalasing dahil sa hangin before but I didn't believe it until I experienced it.My boyfriend tries to wake me up kasi we had to go home na kaso eh di pa talaga kaya ng katawan ko.I am not that drunk naman pero why I don't have any strength to move my body.

The Drunk Cousins

I just want to share with you guys that my lady boss is my first-degree cousin and we were so close even before. I forgot when was the time we had a drinking session but all I remember is, that was a town fiesta at my Aunt's place. I don't remember anymore if I was still a student at that time or if I was already a single mom. But the funny thing I remember is when we are all drunk and my cousin and I puke in the comfort room. Since my aunt's house has to comfort room my cousin was in the other comfort room while I is in the other comfort room. Funny how my cousin hug the toilet bowl while she was puking.Since I was in the toilet room that has a squat-style toilet bowl so I can't hug it lol. When we were done puking my aunt ask if who puke in the comfort room, of course, I didn't admit that it was me lol. I clean the toilet bowl after yet I am sure my aunt can smell the vomit inside the comfort room that's why she knows someone puked in there.

Naughty friend

There was a time I was with a boy-friend. He was the cousin of my boyfriend. We hang out with his friend(boy). First, we had a few bottles of hard liquors at a small store. That friend of mine gave me a bottle of soft drinks and I thought it was pure soft drinks later did I realize that he mix Tanduay on it which made me feel a bit tipsy. Naughty friend right? Anyway, you might be thinking why I was hanging out with the cousin of my boyfriend, first, we were friends first before I meet my boyfriend. After we had a few shots at the store we decided to go to the beach. Anyway, it was night pala. We don't have any plans to go on a night swimming we just wanted to feel the beach vibe while drinking beer. Since I was a little bit drunk I told my friend to get me a room so I can rest cause I felt so sleepy na. So my friend gets me a room near the beach. When I was lying on the bed my naughty friend turns off the light and started to move his hands towards my body so I told him that he should respect me as I also respect him and also his future wife. I trusted him but maybe because of the alcohol that's why he did that. So he turn on the lights again and I told him not to bother me as I really wanted to sleep if he bothers me again then I will surely puke. But then he turn off the light again, hmmm my balak ata si friend Lol yet I am still on my mind even if I am a bit drunk so I told him to turn on the lights as I wanted to puke so ayun he accompanies me going to the comfort room to puke. Ikaw kasi friend eh ang gulo mo kaya ayun nasuka tuloy ako .Wala siyang ibang nagawa kundi icomfort ako while sumusuka at siya taga linis ng suka ko.So after akong sumuka eh nahimasmasan na ako so we decided to go home.So for me hindi totoo yung sinasabi ng iba na kaya my nangyari sa kanila dahil pareho silang lasing,nah it's up to you pa rin kung papadala ka sa kalandian mo.

Sleeping with strangers

Remember the one I shared from the first part of my drunk moments about the jealous boyfriend? His cousin(girl) has a friend (boy). There was a time that we had a drinking session at the bar and after we are a bit drunk we decided to go home and my boyfriend's cousin ask a favor if she and her friend can sleep at my boarding house, of course, I agreed since it was already dawn time. Since my boarding house has only one double-size bed so I let them sleep in my bed and I sleep on the floor yet to my surprise the boy suddenly hug me from the back, glad I woke up when he tried to hug me, I told him I did agree to the cousin of my boyfriend for you to sleep here even if I totally don't know you because I understand that you can't go home at this hour, so please have some respect if you still have some respect.Glad he listen to what I said and decided to go back to bed and sleep.

Ending thoughts

To be honest, while remembering my drunk moments I realize how I easily trusted people back then. Imagine what if that friend of mine rape me? Of course, I can't blame him since at first it was really my fault for hanging out with friends(boy) especially since we are drinking.

Then the friend of my boyfriend's cousin. What if he didn't listen to me? I am sure if I got raped at that time then it will be also my fault for trusting him even if I don't really know that guy.

Anyway I am not sure if this will be the last part depends if maalala ko pa yung ibang drunk moments ko.Kasi pag nasa work ako di ko na maremember yung ibang drunk moments ko.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

10
$ 2.07
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4

Comments

Basta pag may alak talaga alam na this lol!

Now ko lang nalaman pwede pala malasing sa hangin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes maari pag nkainom ka tas nahanginan ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, tama sis. Kaya may nangyayari sa iba kasi umandar ang kalandian. Pero yun iba nakakatakot samahan sa inuman, na raramdaman ko na agad ang balak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang bilis Kong mgtiwala dati sis eh wala pa masyadong Alam sa Mundo mga 16 or 17 pa ako that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not really a drunkard man because I got easily drunk haha. Just a few shots and I'll be gone na sa table.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My mga Tao talaga low alcohol tolerance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

eto pala yoooon. hahahah! Miss na miss nako ng alak sis! hahahahha yung mga drunk ang naughty little drunk moments ko, sa isang tao ko lang pinagkakatiwala sa best friend ko HAHAHAAH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dito ko Lang naishare pero Mas my malala pang mga drunk moments ako pero rated spg na Yun a hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WAHAHAHAHA parang gusto ko ishare din yung sakin, kaso nakakahiya o nashare ko na ata yung iba dati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Share na yarn Para masaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

last year naalala ko nagpacontest ako ng drunkmoments HAHAHAHAHA pass nako sa inuman, huling inom ko ung thermo ni mader ginawa qng lock sa pintuan di nako umulit huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yay saya ng pacontest mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe imong experiences sis sa inom hehe taas ba imong tolerance sa alcohol?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

naa py daghan ana sis nalimot kos uban ahaha.yes sis taas akong tolerance sa alcohol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa sd koy friend n taas ug tolerance sis .. ngstart sya inom grade 3.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

whoah grabehas Grade 3 sis oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kakaloka sis. Maganda marami kang maexperience, marami ka ring mashare na moments.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama sis .daming flashback memories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magaling ka siguro sa inuman sis pwede naka ipambato ug tagay hahaha ngano man sad bitaw oy nindot gyud kung naay tagay labi na ug jamming kaayo ug barkada

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay di na run maayo sis ky dugay nakong niundang ug inom.dali nako mahubog run ug muinom man gani ko. bitaw samot naay maayo mg palamoot ug storya lingaw jud kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming inuman sessions sis ako madalas sa boarding house lng namin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

maganda yan para safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, pero may naalala ako bigla haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

share na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mo palang experience sa mga drunk moments mo sis. Wala pa ko ka try inom sis. 25 nalang ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

bisag wine sis? Sayo man nagsugod ug tuon ug tagay2x sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala sis. Ako mga ka roommate hilig sad nila. Mag enjoy sila sauna sa amo room.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maoba sis ..aw next topic nako ani unsang mga hard liquor akong natilawan na.palahubog ang peg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe cge sis. Huwat ko ako basahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige2x sis ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis....😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago