Crypto trading makes my heart beat faster

8 52
Blog:223-2nd
Date :January 17,2023
Time :1:07pm

Been sharing here that I am into Crypto trading. I am not a pro not even a good one but I am trying my very best to learn how to trade. After my failed trading investing my hard-earned money I promised myself not to invest in trading anymore. I've written an article about my last failed trading. If you are interested to read just click meeeh.

It was last January 09 when I started trading again. Hoping that I will earn little by little. I chose the ETHUSDT pair coz I've seen the price going up. After three days of opening the trade, I finally hit the target profit since I set the take profit and stop loss. I wanted to make sure I am doing the right thing before I lost all my capital. Anyway, I am using the free $10 from bitcoin cloud mining in Stormgain. I love Stormgain cause you can choose not to invest your own money. You can mine every 4 hours and earn USDT that you can use for trading.

After I got my first profit again which is $2.7(USDT)I tried my luck again and secured another profit of $1.8(USDT) just almost 24 after opening the 2nd trade. Then another try I got another $2.7(USDT). Since I feel so happy with the outcome of my trading journey I continue to open another trade for the 4th time but I lose -2.5345 USDT after I forgot to check the leverage of my trade. I found out I open the trade with the leverage of 200. I lose that amount in just 2 minutes after opening the trade. I should always check the leverage before opening a trade so this will not happen again since it happened to me already the last time. I was lucky this time coz I set the stop loss, unlike the last time that I forgot to set the stop loss that's why I lose everything in just a couple of hours.

However, it didn't stop me from trying my luck again I open another trade same pair ETHUSDT. And got another small profit which is
0.8574 USDT.Since I notice that the ETHUSDT pair price goes down so I choose another pair. I tried choosing the pair from the TOP RISING section in Stormgain but the pair I choose makes my heart beat faster. Maybe it's because I set the leverage to 30 coz I don't know if it's not that high but to my surprise, after opening the trade the price of the coins that I choose drastically goes down. Luckily it goes up again, I was supposed to close the trade when it hits around $1 profit but the greedy side of me was hoping to get more so I waited to earn more profit but it didn't happen as it goes down again making me feel so worried so I told myself that if ever it will go up again I will close the trade right away. So my last trade only got
0.0330 USDT. I felt relieved after closing that said trade. At least I secure my capital even if I don't get more profit.

So for now I have an open trade ETHUSDT. The price started to go up so hopefully, I can secure a little profit from it soon.

Ending thoughts

So from my 6 trades with one loss I secure a
8.0906 USDT minus -2.5345 equals 5.5561 USDT. Well, I think it's not that bad to have that kind of trading experience. Losing helps me to be more careful next time. And being greedy is not really good, especially in trading. Little profit is better than losing more.

Anyway, I am glad I am back into writing again. This way I can express my thoughts. I will be busy this week since I got the 2nd batch of the freelance job from my boss. It's longer than the first one so I need more time to finish it and submit it on Friday, I am happy that I am busy and productive since last week.

Special shout out to @ewyr and to @Coolmidwestguy thank you for sharing your BCH with me. It helps me a lot with my weekly expenses this week. Your tips help me to feel motivated to continue writing. May God will continue to bless you both.

7
$ 1.04
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.01 from @fantagira
+ 1

Comments

It's been a year of my journey here to earn crypto but still, I couldn't really understand how to trade. Lucky you po being a risk taker, hoping that soon I could be like you din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis wa pa ko kasuway ug trade, kinahanglan pod siguro lage ana kay lig on tag kasingkasing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dapat Lang jud. Samot na ug imong own money ang giinvest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po! Maliit man o malaki ang mahalaga po ay kumita pa rin po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome! Using apps like Stormgain is a great way of learning more about trading without risking your own capital. Good luck on your learning journey. It's exciting 💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true.. Learning without worrying is better. Thank you fantagira

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't do the trading thing but I'm a long term investor. I go slow and steady and make small changes or adjustments as I near retirement in 10 years. I did onetime buy stocks trying to buy and sell and it didn't pan out. I can see day trading being a stressful thing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Long term investment is good especially like GOLD as its price go higher as time pass by

$ 0.02
1 year ago