Toxic mentality and its symptoms

0 16
Avatar for ali835
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My blog

There is a poison in the accent like a scorpion

He calls me you but like “you”

I am oppressed, all or some person has never been good to me, people take advantage of me, I have not been good, so and so attitude has never been good with me.

You must have heard all these phrases. But when these things are repeated over and over again by the same person, be aware that you may be dealing with a toxic mentality or toxic personality. The question is how to know if the mentality of such and such a person is poisonous? So the answer is hidden in the symbols given below. However, keep in mind that not all of these signs and symptoms are present in them. There may be only two or three of the following symptoms, but their presence will at least alert you to the presence or absence of toxicity.

Sixth Sense:

Your sixth sense will tell you at first sight that there is nothing wrong with this person or his family. Yes, it is possible that your heart does not want to trust your brain. But some lentils will look black from the beginning.

Egoist:

They are full of ego. That is why they are so difficult to correct. They run away from bending, from taking the initiative. Their self-control is very strong. That is why they cannot look in the mirror. Toxic mindset prevents you from accounting, self-accountability. You do not have the ability to identify your flaws. It can be a mirror of circumstances, it can be an event, it can be another human being to make you feel. But in response, poisonous people make excuses for every mistake, never sharing their mistake. I was not at fault. I can never be wrong. I am always right. So: Let the world go here and there, they always consider themselves right. Never admit your mistake. This is my last word. They will keep on answering, they will never be silent because they consider silence, bowing down as their defeat and their humiliation.

Weeping for the oppressed:

We are oppressed. Everyone needs sympathy. We have been wronged, our whole family. We are helpless. If the woman is poisonous, then I am oppressed, my brother is oppressed, sisters-in-law are oppressed, parents are oppressed and daughters-in-law are cunning and cunning. And if the man is poisonous, then my mother-in-law, father-in-law, etc. are all fast but I myself am very simple. We have never received justice. We are so innocent that others take advantage of us.

Emotional Blackmailer (Gas Lighting):

Toxic minded people blackmail you emotionally, their favorite pastime is to taunt, remind the past and compare their past with their present. Before I had this, now nothing. I used to have these tricks, now they have been taken away from me. There is nothing wrong with me in what is happening to me but others are responsible for it and if it is not done to me then I will do it or I will do it. I will be fired, I will leave this house, I want a divorce, and so on and so forth. That is, they do not hesitate to bully and bully. And you squeeze out all your strength, all your energy and you feel empty when you meet them.

I am oppressed, all or some person has never been good to me, people take advantage of me, I have not been good, so and so attitude has never been good with me.

You must have heard all these phrases. But when these things are repeated over and over again by the same person, be aware that you may be dealing with a toxic mentality or toxic personality. The question is how to know if the mentality of such and such a person is poisonous? So the answer is hidden in the symbols given below. However, keep in mind that not all of these signs and symptoms are present in them. There may be only two or three of the following symptoms, but their presence will at least alert you to the presence or absence of toxicity.

As a child, my siblings did this wrong or my friends cheated on me or made me feel bad, so I will take revenge on my other close ones. Similarly, if they themselves are in tension. So they will find a solution by fighting with others. They will deliberately do things that will hurt you so that they can feel comfortable. That is to say, they will feel peace and happiness by pouring their poison inside others, but the strange thing is that in spite of this, their health does not get better but worse and worse.

Selfish:

They are mostly recipients and very few givers. Even if you give something, show kindness. And whatever you take, consider it your right.

Suspicion:

Not only do they doubt you, but by being in their company you begin to doubt yourself, your actions, your intentions seem doubtful. So the mentality of poisonous people is not based on suspicion of others but on suspicion.

Suffering from low self-esteem:

They are never satisfied, they run away from responsibility. They are jealous and hateful. There is a lack of self-confidence in them.

Lies:

We have all told a big or small lie at some age or another. But lying and recanting or completely recanting one’s own truth is a special sign of poisonous people. They are experts at telling lies over and over again.

Hatred and envy:

These people are jealous of evil and even if someone has done something wrong to them, they always remember it and keep it in their heart as the cause of their hatred and envy and never forget it.

What is the solution?

Unfortunately, the majority of poisoned people cannot be healed, even if only Allah heals them and miracles happen. It’s just like when you have cancer or AIDS or hepatitis, you know that my disease is in its last stages. Yet despair is disbelief. Man has effort and intention in his hand. The outcome is in God’s hands.

Pray to God:

Read the translation of the verse. There is no god but you. So Pak and I are guilty. Think, calculate yourself every night before going to bed. It’s not my fault, it’s not my fault. Never lose patience and prayer.

Get advice from others about yourself:

Somewhere you don’t have a toxic mindset? Get professional help if you can go to a psychologist or a doctor or a practitioner. Discuss your history with it And tell me what you think of others and what others think of you.

Avoid and show perseverance:

If such people are involved in friends or colleges, either remove them from your circle or leave their circle yourself. Try to avoid them. Don’t argue with them or they will empty you. See Sachin Tendulkar and Babar Azam on the field. Why shouldn’t someone hit a bouncer higher than them, why shouldn’t they give a big insult … You have never seen them screaming and getting angry.

And if, God forbid, they are your relatives, siblings or spouse or even one of the parents, if they have such a mentality, they will have to learn to ignore it. Never separate from blood relatives but stop taking their influence. Avoid spending too much time with them Because toxicity is contagious. Sounds like an infection. The more time you spend with these people, the greater your risk of becoming mentally ill and toxic. You cannot control the actions of others, but it is up to you to decide how to react. Learn to react rather than react. And that is the key to emotional intelligence and patience.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ali835
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My blog

Comments