Portrait - Digital Art

3 26
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago

Hello, this time I made a drawing of a portrait that I had done some time ago a little more realistic with the details of the face more in accordance with the proper proportions although I still need to continue handling this type of art in terms of details.

I used 4 types of brushes to make this drawing in digital, making the sketch in pencil and paper and then pass it to digital taking a photo, then I will describe some of the processes to make this drawing.

Process

As I had mentioned at the beginning of this post I made the sketch in pencil and then I passed it to digital with a photo to then have it in the Photoshop program.

From here I started to create other layers to apply the other colors, starting with the skin selecting a warm skin tone and adding shadows little by little to each of the parts of the face to give it volume.

Then I used a green color to make the hair, using other types of saturation with the same color to make the shadows to the hair and then I made the eyes using a yellow color.

The background was what I liked the most of this drawing because of the types of colors I selected to make the leaves.

  • Photoshop

  • Tablet Huoion H430P

I hope you like it, thanks.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago

Comments

Yes my friend. I love the background. It's really beautiful. I love the color of her hair. A good choice of color. You are amazing friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much : ), I'm still practicing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago