My progress on Rollercoin

0 27
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago

Hello everyone, I have not published my post for several weeks and several things have happened in my personal life and that is why I have not published any of my drawings that I have been doing digitally and traditionally, although I am still practicing a little every day to improve that skill.

So I'm back to share one of my other hobbies which is gaming and I've been looking for a game to earn money and I remembered that I had created an account at Rollercoin three years ago, by the way I have a trophy and it's been about two months I have seen several videos on how to make money on this platform and I have been growing in this game.

After several videos that I saw of this game, you have to invest a lot of money to see a certain favorable amount in a month and since I do not have that much money, I went for the part of generating for free, I have been investing little by little and going growing during the following months until getting $1 daily, but since we are currently in a market dominated by bears the profits of this game are very low compared to previous years

Next I am going to show you my room and what I have achieved in these two months and for me personally I have done a lot and of course I have been watching many videos to continue learning in this game in order to get more money to continue investing, in the next days I am going to tell you the day to day in this game

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago

Comments