Poem: You!!

12 20
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

I dedicate this poem to him

which is my whole life and my dream.

To him that all my life I will remember and love

to him who is my pain and my consolation.

The only one my heart sees

to him who kisses me only in my dreams.

What a shame not being able to live on dreams

and never have to wake up again !!

To him that I wanted so much to have,

You for me, I for you

together forever.

To him, that the world will give me

when you tell me everything is reality.

I don't have to say your name (You !!)

I could not speak of anyone else.

So, I don't need to write

to dedicate this poem to you.

Well I know you will keep it

As a memory.

And its meaning will grow forever

how the shadows grow

When the sun goes down.

Poem written by my mother Arolis Quilarque, I have her permission to publish it.

Photo source: http://todofondos.com/bin/fondos/07/49/92d.jpg

Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty


4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice article..... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb... Sub me and check my new post thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice .love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago