Why you need stablecoins in your Crypto Portfolio.

73 121
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

The world of Crypto is high volatile and it's unpredictable, many coins can go up and down anytime, besides it's a whole ecosystem surrounded by speculation that drives this marvelous space, but for many who seek for a stable currency that can always give a way to balance the Portfolio, is needed a stablecoin!

Stablecoins can be many times the balance that could give enthusiasts a way in to continue increasing their Crypto when the market is down, this crypto coins who are pegged in 1:1 with the dollar are the saviours when things a red on the market.

Despite having on portfolio assets such as Ethereum (ETH), Basic attention token (BAT), Loopring (LRC), BCH and more Cryptos that are part of the portfolio and have a large potential to gain more value in the market, the stablecoins, such as DAI, Tether, USDC, or even PAX are the ones who can give any investors the sensation of holding a currency that can help grow the Portfolio when the market goes red continue to buying those gems.

I believe that a Crypto portfolio need this Crypto pegged to the value of the U.S dollar as anytime can give opportunities to keep increasing more the portfolio assets and for me, it's way more wider, as I use DAI to my lending in decentralized finances also which can give me profit paid in transactions fees in DeFi, my stablecoin works for me!

And that's isn't all I use some of my BAT tokens to have DAI stablecoin on the MakerDAO protocol and use this DAI to purchase more BAT tokens in my particular vicious cycle to increase my Portfolio and grow my Brave's native asset goal.

Stablecoins are useful and can be very helpful in many forms, if is to secure lending, to earn profit (left them either in DeFi or earn return in Blockchain.com wallet with APY oyf more than 12%) not mentioning the possibility to have always your portfolio secured with new coins bought when the market goes down.

Stay tuned for more news and Tips, download Brave Browser to support my writings💪 and subscribe for more Updates.

Have a wonderful day!

101
$ 1.26
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

That's good to know and I believe they will bring more profit to you in future, crypto have potential!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course Crypto have a large future and potential that is just on the start surely people who buy it today will profit tomorrow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and I appreciate your comment, pass by more times👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe back me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just hope that the new crypto running on phase 2 now, known as Pi will reach even just half of bitcoins index monetary value. It has a potential but still uncertain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That still on beta and maybe can thrive on future I also mine some PI maybe in future we could ave some great returns💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stablecoin? Just hearing of it for the 1st time here. But will check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good make sure you have more knowledge about stablecoins learn about DAI, USDC, PAX, USDH, and many more, their a pegged 1:1 with US dollar meaning each stablecoin have some value of U.S dollar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have this kind of coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just exchange some BCH in stablecoin and have it on your wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. I'll try. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure mate🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice friend.your artical is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I am glad you liked it feel free to pass more time by my wall to check more articles that I believe will suit you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely great article🤗♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment I appreciate it and that gives me incentive to keep writing more and more articles, take care and welcome onboard🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely, it is.must.to have stablecoins in your portfolio as I use it to.protect my investment from sell off and use to convert DAI and usdt only when I lend to liquidity pools.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good from your side and also a better strategy to protect your portfolio, DAI stablecoin is one of the best Cryptos to hold to secure it most because you could use it to buy back or use it on various DeFi ecosystems, great to have you onboard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True actually, we need stable coin in crypto currency, although price fluctuation won’t let it to be possible , just wish the price would be stable and allow crypto hit it’s expected amount by December 2020

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share this articles to the community so that we can have a small debate on them, welcome onboard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realmente as stablecoins são uma forma de termos uma garantia nesse mercado tão volátil. Diversificando seu portfólio entre criptos e stablecoins pode se precaver de uma grande perda nesse sobe e desce do mercado

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muito bom mesmo ter algumas stablecoins no portfolio elas dão essa garantia de older ter acesso. Ao mercado Das criptomoedas mesmo quando estao em epoca baixa, obrigado pelo comentario e por Passat por ca🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro..i will sub me.. please sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The advantage of having DAI is your preserve a portion of your crypto wealth against the volatility.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly and you can take advantage on the bear market to secure more Cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And repeat the process on the next DIP.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you liked it and welcome onboard!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks am glad that you enjoyed it and pass by more times to check newest articles🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is great. Thanks for sharing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I hope you find more excited articles on my profile🙌and welcome onboard mate👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great. I will try doing this for me to make some money that is really stable. Buy low sell high let’s go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the main reason I use stablecoin👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh I see Im sorry im really ignorant. Hahaha I used Alot of Crypto like Litecoin, BTC, BCH but for few months amd Im still too ignorant on there work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem on that asking and learning are the best ways to be more inside about it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true so I'm really sorry for your readers if ever I get on there nerves. If only read.cash had a Personal message function I already did it so i couldn't bother anyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No trouble at all here's the place to take all your doubts out🙌 and it's a pleasure to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha Thats what i want to hear i thought i already troubling yoy hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thanks for your time and have a nice day bro :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always my pleasure mate🙌🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the difference of it ? And which is better bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The DAO is the organization behind the protocol in other WORDS DAO is a company who run a Defi project!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Ehem here I am again to ask something about this what is better is DAO or DEfi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DAO (decentralized Autonomous organization); DeFi (decentralized finances).

$ 0.00
3 years ago