Why should anyone browse read.cash with Brave Browser!

175 277
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Read.cash is better when browsing using Brave Browser, and why is that good?!

Brave Browser is a blockchain based tool to navigate the web space that grant each one using it a complete security when browsing, no one could track your experience online at same time your privacy is enhanced, no trackers, scripts, no malicious spyware can affect your performance, Brave is built on native shields to protect your environment surfing the internet and increase speed browsing web-pages.

The most important using Brave Browser is that using it anyone is aware of Blockchain tools that are expanding to protect user surfing experience online, and that isn't the best part of it, you make BAT tokens (the native asset of the browser) for watching non intrusive ads also if you decide to be content creator and attach your website, YouTube channel, twitter account, twitch, reddit or Github account.

In order to use sucessfull the Brave rewards program you just need to download, install it. After installed it you will start receiving non intrusive ads as notifications messages and you could choose to watch them or not, but if you decide to watch you earn BAT tokens with it. The most beneficial way to make it passive income is to become content creator and verify your publishers account to get referrals. Don't worry, to verify you just need to place your desired channel that you wish to promote your Brave Browser publisher account. But it you just download and install you earn watching ads.

One thing to be aware is that, you need an Uphold verified account to withdraw your earnings, uphold will be connected to your Brave Browser publishers account and each month your earnings will be placed there, to verify Uphold is easy and in minutes is verified and you will cashout in any coin placed on the Uphold platform!

Let's see in pictures what's look like your dashboard profile at Brave Creators website and which accounts you could verify to start earning with Brave rewards program:

The best of all you can track the referrals directly on your dashboard and see where they come from (important to read info about regions power referrals), check below image:

See details on the areas you earn more as brave creator!

Brave isn't just a browser is also the first product from a blockchain company that reward users for surfing the web in native tokens BAT worth $0.25 and one of the top 100 assets on CoinMarketCap, Be Brave also protect your privacy online download the Brave Browser Here.

Stay tuned, and always be alert from fraudsters online, take care!

125
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome ! Let me try it now thank you so much !๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's good remember to hit me up with the results Brave is an excellent surfing tool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok will do ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was a pleasure chat with you Angelica you have a great article here and speaks a lot about COVID-19 times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im really starting to dislike Brave Browser and the BAT project. I havent received a payment for Brave Rewards for 3 months and no payment from Brave Publishers since March. Tried contacting Brave, BAT Team and Uphold to no available. I hope it can get resolved soon. Or in the best situation that they use their own internal wallet. This way I could get my BAT easily and could send it wherever I pleased.

Right now it is a decentralized token/network/crypto that HAS to be deposited in wallets that requires KYC, AML and so on. There is also some extra fees from Gemini and Uphold.

However the browser itself is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't lie to you, I don't like that centralised thing with Uphold and Gemini, I had some hard time when my account wasn't verified at Uphold it too me almost 4 months to get all fixed and finally got it verified and now enjoying the benefits of Brave and BAT rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you! I had it verified the second day. Was running all smooth for most of 2019. yes I am an early adopter of Brave when it was in beta. But earlier this year it all went south. I had to reopen a new Uphold account after waiting 2 months for super simple support from Uphold. Really not impressed. Anyway im done with my rant. Good luck to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, when it still runs cool๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good browser plus you can earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you make some income from it๐Ÿ™Œand that isn't all your privacy also is enhanced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I though google was the best browser but when I read your article about Brave browser I was amazed I am interested about that browser I will try that. thank you sir for sharing this browser to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure the more users aware of it the more popular the browser will be๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it will are you one of the developer of brave browser? hehe I just asking? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I am just a user, a content creator who lovecall about. Brave browser๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh Know I know. you are great. thanks bro. One more question is brave browser have android version? or application in android?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes android or IOS version are available click on those blue buttons on the article๐Ÿ‘† will prompt take you to brave page and to download the app on playstore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All-time i used to google chrome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I think that is the time to change to Brave you will love it be sure about that ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear brother,Can you help me by subscribe ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have personally been using the brave browser quite a bit for the past few months...up to now I have about 40BAT accumulated. I also use it on my mobile device for extra tokens. Some faucets I have found even reward extra for using the brave browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its quite an amazing Blockchain tool and the best of all keep your privacy and secure your web surfing those BAT comes as bonus!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I'll try using Brave

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is good my friend ans I know you will love it๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using chrome maybe. I'll be back using brave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brave is better and your surf is 100% protected no trackers, no annoying ads (you see what you want) and the best of all you have speed surfing and earn revenue for watching non intrusive ads๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use it on PC and phone but I am still not sure if it is possible to withdraw from phone . I use brave on iphone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use up to 3 devices to claim BAT with 1 Uphold account. Do NOT go over 3 seperate devices or you can be banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. But how to add a mobile device to the uphold account? Not really sure how that works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brave rewards could only be withdraw only by Uphold when you reach the threshold a pop window will open to make you create or verify your uphold account wallet to withdraw from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this pop comes to mobile browser also or only the Pc version?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long you use both synchronized you will receive in the two devices If not just in one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brave browser is more faster and more reliable in terms of privacy protection. Brave also reward user through BAT. Actually I'm already using brave browser since June and I like it and I'm satisfied with its performance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know that and it's really a good tool to have protecting our web surf and also earn some free crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

brave is really good, no problem with spying you while browsing internet also is fast and provide some of free money by watching ads, they dont pay much monthly but at least its free and for all, also if youre from high tier country like usa you have a lot of ads if from 3 tier like philipinos its a bit less income but its still free and its totally worth it, thank you from the ground-SirPotato- the best potato writer at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guys don't forget you can also add google chrome addons into Brave Browser to help increase the security and privacy as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup google with brave is the best mix so far that intenret can offer, thank you for advice, SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing by @SirPotato am glad that you spared some time to pass by๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem SirPotato is everywhere , thank you once more !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a pleasure to interact with you, always๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this recommendation. I might have to try that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be wonderful and I believe that brave is one of the best tools that you could have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just downloaded it now but still don't understand how it works I don't know if you can tell me more if you don't mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brave is a browser such as chrome but based in Blockchain you earn from your surfing and based in sites you visit if your country have ads to be displayed then you will receive ads in your dashboard!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK dear thats nice of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice that I could help on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never knew about this Brave browser before nor heard about this. I thought it's just a site to be clicked but upon reading, then found out it can be downloaded and installed. At first I was doubting it, but you explained it very well making my doubts certainly eased. I also read some comments to look for more reliable infos about this and I'm glad I've seen some users who used. this browser and supporting this article. Now, I decided to try this brave browser without hesitation. Thank you for sharing this with us. I hope more users can see this. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good and you will find that brave is one of the best Blockchain tools available on Crypto space besides protecting also gives rewards in BAT Tokens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But one more question if you don't mind, I wanna ask if isn't it consuming too much of data? is it okay to use even I'm only using mobile data?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brave Browser is a data savings tool, because it don't track your own history in the web, you can save many data from it neither in mobile or android!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm well enlightened about this. Thanks again. ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad I could help and welcome onboard๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks once again. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure feel free to hit me up when you need๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brave browser is becoming one of the most efficient crypto brower for surfing the net. I have used it several times and it is really an amazing browser

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice that you found useful and I believe you have some experience using it, thanks for passing by here๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome and yeah i find it very very useful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know that and enjoy your surf on the web also benefit from those BAT watching non intrusive ads๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I barely watch those adverts because it takes much of my data but I will try to watch some so that I can earn some BAT

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those aren't common ads there just notification on your dashboard and don't consume any data!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh wow All this while I was thinking it consumes data

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No and you could choose to watch or not those ads.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and i subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itโ€™s simple. More rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly that is the point on all brave ecosystem and is not all also protect your privacy when browsing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing browser

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is an amazing browser I hope you enjoy it๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very reliable one and the best of all they pay for interaction with the browser***๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing browser, it protects and same time pays you to interact with the web๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i use brave too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro actually im already using brave browser as my default browser. Your not just earning in rc at the same your earning at brave browser too. So you guyz out there believe what the author say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your said it my friend, I hope you continue enjoy the Brave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am amazed of your initiative Mr, to be honest I'm a little bit jealous here because, I did already think of that before but it stays in my mind and not let it out. We are thankful for sharing this idea. I'm looking forward for your next quality article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment is so nice. Hope you will be my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure why not? Thank you so much Mr. Arif๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks for the incentive, I will publish more๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome my friend๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using this browser also. This browser can help you to earn some money while browsing. Set this app as your main browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, bro. Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wao Great job.welldone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this and your incentive and support is welcome๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brave browser is fast and reliable browser interms of privacy protection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very reliable one and the best of all they pay for interaction with the browser๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep writing๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the information you have given us about Brave Browser through your article. I will be browsing Writ Cache using this Brave Browser. Thank you for sharing such an important article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Very informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanka for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. Im a Brave browser user and this browser is as fast as google chrome or maybe even faster. And I love it because it blocks annoying ads and protect you from website that tracking your location, and make your browsing experience hassle free from untrusted sites. For me, this is the best browser, not only protects and blocking annoying ads, you can also earn BAT or Basic Attention Token which the value price of BAT is pretty high this month. Switch to Brave now guys. Thanks for sharing brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello everyone! โ˜บ This is BREEZE TEAM inviting you all to the Best and Fast paying Smart Contract Platform called ๐Ÿฆ LIONโ€™S SHARE ๐Ÿฆ

REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD JOIN OUR TEAM

๐Ÿค We are over 10k members in our telegram group. We also have several sub groups of more than 5k members each. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ ๐Ÿค We work as a Team. Team work in Breeze Team means that we do not leave anyone behind. ๐Ÿšซ ๐Ÿค Those who cannot refer have no cause for worries in our Team cos it is our duty to feed them with downlines โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ถ๐Ÿ’ถ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ณ๐Ÿง Amazing right? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿค Lastly We also setup at least 2k telegram group for our members and offer Mentorship to Members on how to go about with their various individual groups. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿค We the Breeze Team are resilient and we carry everyone along. With just a registration fee of 0.06eth you can get started ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿค๐Ÿผ

โœ๏ธ Admin Breeze Team

๐ŸฆBreeze Lion Share Team๐Ÿฆ*

LION SHARE ๐Ÿฆlaunched last week tuesday...

In just a week BREEZE TEAM members are enjoying lots of spillovers and overflow.. Money flowing everywhere. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹.

Msg our Team leader on ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ https://wa.me/2349032577006?text=Hello.%20I%20want%20to%20register%20for%20LION%20SHARE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is SPAM if you want to advertise make a post don't spam comments sections, this is weird!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BREEZE TEAM membe

Hello Lionshare member here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now i use my brave browser thanks to info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is good to know and now you have all your privacy secured and also will earn passive income with the browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true sir. I am using the brave browser on this site. The very fast browser and you can earn also. I recommend it to all users to register in the link of sir. It is very worth it guys.๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's a browser that I have been using for a year now and I love it, very fast and also earn passive income with it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true sis. I hope that all users see your article. This is also a big opportunity to know what brave is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they see it and join the brave browser program!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope also sir๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will notice it and maybe join the program, and earn those free tokens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been using it for 2-3 years and I'm glad to have it. No ads and if you are given ads, they pay you BAT for it. New way of browsing. Pretty cool :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the joy of the browser they pay you to interact with it and pay with a token which have liquidity on rye market, great tool!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I quite agree with you. Brave is a very good browser. I've been using it for a while. It suppresses advertising and I deserve BAT tokens. I have already earned more than 100 BAT

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, sir. Very big. I have only 13 BAT.๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use my browser very extensive ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's why you have 100BAT sir. I hope I earn that๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep working and you will earn more than that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Thank you sir๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I earned something like 890 BAT since I started to use it and I don't regret to be a fanatic for it I registered all my social accounts that the content creators program allow, its amazing tool!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG. It is serious sir? 890 BAT, how much the value of that sir in the dollar? Amazing sir๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I earned for almost 8 months as content creator but anyone can just have a plan to advertise it and you could earn that๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I earn only in ads๐Ÿคฃ. How many BAT in 1 referral sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are different zones in the world and each one have different power to earn but you could earn from $1 to $7.5 for each.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for the tip๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ฏ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep and I will probably earn some more until the end of 2020๐Ÿ™Œ, thanks to have you around!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information you provided here. Another important thing about the brave browser is that you can get about 1500 ecoin airdrops for using it for one month if you have an account with ecoin. I will download the brave browser now and start using it for my ecoin account purpose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is new to me but glad you have all that info about it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will do an article on it. Ecoin is also launching a blogging platform similar to read.cash any moment from now. The platform promise to be very rewarding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will be waiting to read it and maybe joining the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read here, I actually did an article ecoin up coming blogging platform two days back, I don't know why my article isn't showing to my subscribers and on the home page. You can read it here https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/crypto-currency-ecoin-official-something-big-coming-b061b6e6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will give a look into it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So there is a browser that really secure your privacy and such. If i open my read.cash site on that browser will it be okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its a normal browser mostly similar with Google chrome but the difference is that Brave is built on Blockchain, protect your privacy and you earn passive income just watching non intrusive ads, you make money using the tool๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww i guess I'll try this one, thank you for sharing it to us๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won't regret its a great tool๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BAT is a real thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How good is the browser

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a wonderful Blockchain tool that protect your privacy also give revenue in form of BAT tokens to watching non intrusive ads.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this real thing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats all true I been using this browser for two months and it's good and BAT is real last I received 32BAT it's equivalent to 400 pesos in Philippine money, it's not rely bad coz the ads from it's is not intrude you for what you doing on the browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's cool ans people should use it more brave have much more to offer tha just rewards they protect your surfing online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woo hoo i already use from brave browser๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago