What you did with your 400 UNI~$2,680, "ETH fees stimulus pay check".

51 196
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

First of all, I want to apologize for not being that active in the last two days many articles have been on hold on the Cryptocurrency and Blockchain community, but I will do my best to uncongest it and the ones following the rules will be finally accepted.

This last days was epic on crypto sphere and many enthusiasts like me, who love decentralized platforms to exchange assets received a big pay check, that somehow helped a lot to compensate the "high fees we have been paying" to send or exchange tokens in ETH network. The stimulus check is big and I bet that many used it to create more wealth with it, if someone just missed the airdrop, I recommend to check if your Ethereum wallet address is eligible, note that in order to receive those 400 UNI~$2600, you need to be sure that you used at least few times the Uniswap exchange before September 1, 2020.

Of course I grabbed mine and actually helped a lot, but I was about to miss it due to gas fees, as known Uniswap need gas fees in ETH to receive, send, convert or even add liquidity to the protocol, and 2 days before the UNI release I used all my ETH to purchase more tokens and I was out of gas, my BCH account also was empty, but my good friend @T88888 sent me some and I could reclaim my 400 UNI tokens.

What I did with 400 UNI~$2680..

Well I bet that many of us who have the opportunity to grab the assets used them in different ways, some used it to purchase some goods, pay bills, buy some stuff to remember the airdrop, but I preferred to invest, yes to put that money work for me!

With that concept in head I exchanged 75% of the amount and used it to purchase more BAT tokens, 1UP tokens, LRC, Ethereum (ETH) coin, DAI stablecoin. The amount gave me space to organize my portfolio of assets and the best of all I used some to provide Liquidity to ETH-DAI on Uniswap and with that earn my share of 0.3% of all trading fees in the pair, and this isn't all, I used my LP tokens to earn more UNI tokens, so I am expecting to earn even more in long term run!

I hope you guys also made some powerful investments and in future could benefit from them, remember it's good to maintain a good and diversified Portfolio of Cryptos so you can make more and more money in time, don't eat all you capital put it working for you...

So, what you did with your 400 UNI tokens worth more than $2600?!

Let me know on the comments, have a wonderful Saturday!

Stay tuned for more exciting news, download the Brave Browser to earn BAT tokens for watching non intrusive ads, subscribe for more updated articles, take care.

103
$ 1.56
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @T88888
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

I wanna do crypto but I need a teacher so I'll know what I'm doing.

I need help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s good information to ETH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed this one because i'm not really updated about AirDrops.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was a surprise airdrop and worth every time spent on Uniswap👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's almost wonderful to see how Uniswap rewarded all users with that 400uni before September CONGRATS to all those who traded with them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that compliment and for passing by my article you always welcome here🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its almost a miracle to get a air drop like this but its real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your think id always great.l am happy to read your article.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks your support is always appreciated take care and have a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could not manage to get to get Uni Airdrop. Price went to as high as $6.7 but I know you would have encashed it as soon as you could around $4. Why we have to wait when we are given a gift that took the whole crypto world as surprise. That pit a doubt in mind that due to pandemic thete are most of the banks interest rates are in negative territory, I hope banks will issue as good as stimulous in coming weeks. Uniswap challenge Traditional banking once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true many sold the Uniswap token when it was 3.5-4 dollars but I waited a bit more and sold it when was 6,25 dollars and I kept some in the wallet also farming some more in the protocol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed it, if i had only bought some I would have lot of money now. Good for you got it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could not manage to get to get Uni Airdrop. Price went to as high as $6.7 but I know you would have encashed it as soon as you could around $4. Why we have to wait when we are given a gift that took the whole crypto world as surprise. That pit a doubt in mind that due to pandemic thete are most of the banks interest rates are in negative territory, I hope banks will issue as good as stimulous in coming weeks. Uniswap challenge Traditional banking once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the Airdrop still on?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long you are eligible to it yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do i know if im eligible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you did any transactions on Uniswap before September 1, 2020? If yes your address is eligible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, how do I perform transactions on uniswap. Im really interested in it considering the fact that my all friends now talk about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats friend, I haven't had a chance to use uniswap before. Friend I just read another give away or airdrop of 400 UNI corrently on going by Uniswap. How reliable is it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If is the same UNI airdrop I earned it's 100% legit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can help to confirm it if it's the same, I don't want to waste my time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me see the one they are promoting I could tell you if is really or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any confirmation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean if you have a link of that promototion they are making let me see it so I can confirm if is the same one I participated or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ! I forgot for Uniswap,I didnt believe it will be real and gives tokens to people..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that and thanks for passing by🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I wish am aware before this time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even me just got surprised when I got those ones, next time you grab them, haveva wonderful day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you guys is lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate I appreciate your compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to you I tried it but it didn't work for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that mate I really appreciate it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are really lucky to receive yours, well I didn't and wish I was able to grab that opportunity it's a life changing opportunity for an investment minded person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time maybe you get that luck, great to have you onboard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have another airdrop in uniswap the another token

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am not sure what is that airdrop, can you enlighten me, thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to be of help man i wouldnt want you to lose out on that airdrop. Ive still got alot of uni from what i got but i did spend some money ordering things for my family. Never got myself anything but i dont need much haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man you are great person and knowing you for so long time I can say without doubt God will put more on that and thanks for being part of my network and my sponsor here on read.cash and following my work in other platforms such Uptrennd and Publish0x have a great day!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Congrats! For me I feel like crying thinking of it... I start on Uniswap on the 2nd of September... So not eligible... Enjoy your stimulus package. Do not spend it all at the same place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I give that a wonderful destiny and of course split on different investments, my bad next time you grab some I guarrantee that 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you had UNI that's big amount Sir, congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago