What are your favorite cryptos.

34 61
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

It's been a wonderful journey so far so good, this two active years on market have shown that decentralized assets have a bright future and betting on them is the right choice right now. The market is full of cryptocurrency and somehow very difficult to choose which ones fulfill our needs.

I particularly like assets that have a really usecase and have potential to evolve during long run period, so my choices are the ones oblivious possible, I have Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ether, Basic attention token (BAT), Loopring (LRC), 1UP, BNB, Litecoin (LTC) and a bunch of ERC-20 tokens and SLP tokens, that I believe in long period will show some success.

It's difficult to choose between this assets, some of them can initially show some potential but in the way of success got lost and vanish from market leaving investors with a big loss so it's necessary to look deep in the team background to see if they have a good roadmap and their whitepaper is trustable and reliable.

In the past I invested in some projects that showed some potential and ended up being a waste of money, time and patience, so the ones I put efforts on I believe on them and in time they could prove that am right and my choices can bring some more profit, I love to buy BAT tokens this is the majority of my portfolio and this project I strong believe that is undervalued but in future could explode.

Usecase projects are my choices and of course the traditional ones I also have them to maximise my portfolio of assets, with having them on diverse group could protect me for losses for example if I only invested in one coin, remember that cryptos are volatile.

And you, what are your favorite cryptos?

Stay tuned for more exciting topics, don't forget to download Brave Browser to earn BAT tokens and surf the web protected, subscribe for more updates on the crypto ecosystem.

Take care.

49
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

I think bitcoins is the best post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me its BCH, LTC because they are less fees and BTC , Zcash,ETH which is already proven that had stability in market. Anyway bro pls check my new article that I submit here in community . thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already approved I have been busy this days๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine bch litecoin bitcoin n xrp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that and welcome to my network ๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love bitcoin and dogecoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MY like crypto currency is BCH,XRP,ETH AND BAT

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH, ETH and EOS. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH and LTC personally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good choices and I hope you have some good amount of them๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think bitcoins is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to know that and thanks for passing by๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. We should appreciate each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, am glad that you part of my network I like to interact with my readers๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. We should appreciate each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure mate, have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your response and encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure mate, you always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stick to Litecoin, BAT and Ethereum. I think, that, these are the best, for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good choices I really love BAT I also hodl some Litecoin too but in generally I hodl potential future coins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that I believe BTC opened the doors to a plenty of other coins that have large potential in the market.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ethereum, Litecoin and Zcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good I also have Ether and Litecoin in my portfolio, good choice of assets and glad to have you on board ๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On board?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As part of my network of readers I welcome you๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, okay thanks, I have a question

$ 0.00
3 years ago