Tips, tips and more tips, but what do you really do with your BCH earnings

23 267
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

This is a very interesting question and certainly with many answers from online content creators on the platform. But also a big challenge when it comes to using Bitcoin Cash earned by tips, things can change:

  • Some prefer to invest in digital things, like increasing their crypto investment portfolio

  • Others still prefer to use it with everyday things like buying recharges, energy or even a simple soda

  • Others just don't know what they're doing yet!

Yeah, everyone uses and consumes Bitcoin Cash in one way or another, but anyone who really uses the same to give it some meaning wants Bitcoin Cash to have a legacy and can say 'I bought that using Bitcoin Cash'!

In my case in particular I thank everyone who has already given their tips for my articles and rest assured that they had and still have good use. For example, a few days ago I started a small work in my mother's backyard thanks to a tip given by the magnanimous Marc De Mesel Aka @MarcDeMesel, which was of great service and I will be able to provide a little bit of joy to my dear mother.

No time to wait, even in the night we work to deliver😎
work, work to deliver man😎...this is the bricklayer
Just a few steps from putting the slab😎
The toilet and washbasin just waiting for assembly

It may not sound like much, but my days sitting at my computer and creating content pays off and I can't help but encourage others to continue their beautiful journey.

...everything in life requires some sacrifice but the end is the great reward, wait, work and it will come!

Not only that, at the end of last year I conducted a campaign to open the first Bitcoin Cash-Mozambique House(Casa Bitcoin Cash-Moçambique), which was opened but due to the complications of the pandemic, there is still a lot to do but everything is under control and as soon as possible it will be making waves in the streets of Mozambique, it's only a matter of time before it happens...good things take time to deal with!

This house was all financed through Bitcoin Cash and the Bitcoin Cash community.

Casa Bitcoin Cash-Moçambique Logo
My wife, the great booster of Bitcoin Cash to women
The Casa Bitcoin Cash-Moçambique banner
The Casa Bitcoin Cash-Moçambique merchandise

On a more private matter, I was able to use my Bitcoin Cash earnings also to buy my land, which I will use to raise my cows and produce jobs in the area, the project is fully underway and soon more updates will happen and I will be happy to share with the Bitcoin Cash community, after all they are the biggest beneficiaries of the awareness that Bitcoin Cash really works in real life.

We also had a not very beautiful case in which terrorism ravaged a province here in my country and I had to do something to reduce the suffering of my fellow countrymen here and as always the Bitcoin Cash community showed its support and with Bitcoin Cash raised I was able to less seeing a little of the smile of thousands of displaced people at least having one meal a day.

The most beautiful thing about this situation is that it led me to support more social causes, not just using money but raising awareness that terrorism is a crime and helping in everything possible.

However, I can say that all these causes, which are not many but not few, were all using Bitcoin Cash and giving more market in my country and calling the attention of the younger layer what Bitcoin Cash really is and why we can use it it.

It's not hard to convince people when they see that Bitcoin Cash really works and even pays bills, builds houses, helps social causes and greatly increases people's standard of living. Bitcoin Cash works and those who are still in doubt unfortunately don't know how powerful the currency is, and Africa, Asia and countries in Central America will be the biggest drivers of the currency.

Do not doubt, this will happen because the currency has real utility in the acquisition of goods and services and not only that, the user pays extremely low fees (a door to the third world world) transactions are secure and fast in a decentralized network (no control government and very important with more and more traders accepting the currency worldwide.

These real examples above are the ones I did using Bitcoin Cash and I will still do more in a year and a half as an asset and currency enthusiast, my question is:

  • What are you doing with your Bitcoin Cash earnings?!

Find me on noise.cash:

alberdioni8406

...'Read also 12 of my other Articles about BCH😎:

18
$ 9.54
$ 8.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

Comments

I'm amazed how you put all your BCH into something that might and can restore humanity keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great to see how BCH helps benefits communities. I like to give a lot of tips I do get back to the community here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool when you give you surely will have it back, continue doing that and thanks for commenting and for passing by 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My thoughts exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an inspiring story that you have shared. It's a great example of how to put your BCH earnings to good use.

As for me, I'm using my earnings to pay the bills and pay off my debts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by and for your humble comment, in fact is to inspire people to make good use of their BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Another excellent article. I also follow you on Noise.Cash. All of your content is very informative and positive. At the moment it's easy to tell you what I do with my BCH earnings. I pay bills.

So your question to me should be What do I PLAN to do with my BCH earnings once my bills are paid?

My answer is: The same thing that I do with all of my earnings. Take care of my daily living expenses. Try to invest wisely and save for the future to have something to leave to my children. I also look for charitable works to support. What else are earnings for?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice mate it's a good way to spend your earnings😎. It's good to have you here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You made such an inspiring story about your journey with BCH. Thanks to this, since im still a newbie to this platform im excited to know what will im going to do with the bch i may earn :) kudos to you, you made lot of improvement to your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that time and efforts will make your way in, just keep it going research more and produce awesome content! BCH will change many lives here, thanks for letting your voice heard🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very inspiring! Well I am still new here and the earning is not that much as yours. I'm doing my best to earn and use my earnings productively.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue, have inspiration and don't rush...things will come when you wait for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certainly, I will. Thank you so much. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure to welcome newbies in here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! I am also eager to read articles from you, and others who are successful in the platform. In this way, I can become more familiar with the terms and how to improve myself in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's a good plan to get knowledge about read$, feel free to ask anything about it😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's so nice of you. Sure I'm going to ask one of these days. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your mom will be happy and great work in spreading BCH ... and thank you for being an inspiration to do well in this community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure to spread the word about BCH i hope people can start seeing that Bitcoin Cash is the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done a great work and impressed your mom too. This platform has really helped me and I am glad to come across it.

I have been helping people with the earnings I get here. Bought some important things for myself and also working towards helping my brother who just got admission into the University. All thanks to the tips here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good and I love to see how the community have grown this far, i hope your brother can finish his course

$ 0.00
2 years ago