Stop the killing #endSARS!

4 32
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

I am very upset with our fellow governance in Nigeria, I am African and I strongly against any kind of exploration to african citizens, the government in Nigeria is abusing their authority and are killing innocent people, the same ones that pay for their maintenance in the power.

I couldn't be indifferent to this situation and I believe all Africa and world is doing something to control this killing and abuse by government forces, the ones that should protect the innocent people, but they aren't, let me tell you this, this SARS means Special Anti Robbery Squad and their duty was to combat the high rate of criminals in Nigeria but with time this law enforcement agency used their power to just molest any citizen who could buy for example an Apple iPhone, and this Police think that anyone owning this kind of device is a thief because they can buy and afford this expensive handles. Let me tell this my fellow government forces, really criminals don't buy iPhone this guys use the most cheapest mobile device because they don't wanna be tracked and any time can throw them away.

Stop that massacre and don't kill the ones that actually pay your salary, this abuse must end and that force extinct (not just change the name to SWAT, But extinct it forever), the funny thing is that the Nigeria government think people are dum and they could do what they want, ending SARS and transfer the same agents to the new created Nigerian force SWAT (Special Weapons And Tactics) imitation of the United States force, but with the difference that this ones are abusing their innocent civilians and killing in the name of the law this same law that isn't applied in true sense of it as the police aren't anymore looking for criminals but for the ones living their own life.

Stop it Mr. President you can't massacre your own people you have the duty to protect them for this sh**t happening in your country and I appeal to the World crime organization to look deep what is happening in Nigeria, Government for all Africa must be are preponderant part in this and advice their fellow President to look for this matter, stop this!

Nigeria is bleeding but that can be stopped by the government, they must open they eyes and fight for their people, stop the killing!

Stay up to date and follow all my work online:

Read.cash

Publish0x

Twitter

Don't also forget to download Brave Browser to earn BAT tokens for watching non intrusive ads also subscribe for more exciting news about crypto field.

Let's all together fight to end Police brutality in the world 💪.

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

That’s really sad news. I feel so bad for them. How can they do that? I have one questions for you. Can you say? I use brave browser, I had 1.5 Bats worth 0.33 doller. But they are gone. I can't find it anywhere. Can you say where it is? Thank you in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel your pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for lending your voice to the happenings in my dear country Nigreria. I couldn't find the emotional stability to write about this unfortunate events here, our nation is on fire right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must stand all together to fight against the brutality of the law enforcement forces this must #endSARS.

$ 0.00
3 years ago