read.cash: First week and already enjoying my journey!

2 67
Avatar for alberdioni8406
4 years ago
Topics: read.cash

This is something very special to note as a content creator, can sounds creepy but also very exciting. My first week as honorable member of read.cash is being so nice and I achieved good stats here!

First week, 3 Affiliates, $4 received as donations and more than 500 views in my articles.

Well, read.cash platform isn't my first Publisher platform also having a number of my content at Publish0x and Uptrennd but, it's interesting to note that read.cash has a different community that still growing (doing my part where I Publish content) and, Team I love the Editor .. it's simple and very practical also the engagement into articles is quite awesome!

Of course there's a long way to me, to become a well known online content creator and with the help of read.cash community I will ascend into one... dreams are free, and with

Faith, Focus and Determination...

Anything can be reached!

Thanks for receiving me at this wonderful Platform.

*All images from Unsplash.

1
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.05 from @Cain
$ 0.05 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
4 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Cool! It's an experiment for sure, for us too :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well It's a good experiment for me too and slowly making it my daily platform👌

$ 0.00
4 years ago