January 2023, 1st update [Of the year] about my house building using Bitcoin Cash

0 150
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

Good entries to all members of the Bitcoin Cash community, especially to my anonymous donor who has made a big contribution to making the house project built using Bitcoin Cash a reality.

One of my anon donations to help build this house, very🙏

During the past year, 2022, I had the privilege of receiving a lot of emotional and financial support from the Bitcoin Cash community to be able to continue with the construction work on the house (and also a future stage for meetings/meetups to discuss issues related to Bitcoin Cash) which made it possible to regularly present updates in relation to the work inherent to the development on a monthly basis.

In the last Update presented to the community, the work was getting completed the electrical part which was successfully carried out. It was also supposed to proceed with the exterior part but the rainy season prevented it (and continues to prevent it, it starts in October and ends on the eve of March) which does not make it impossible to proceed with other internal works of which we started by the end of December 2022 and beginning of January 2023.

The goal was to finish the internal walls plastering them, giving shape and also the floor so as not to raise dust and this is how we did it:

  1. When we started plastering the bedroom walls.

The plastering phase is what shapes the walls, preventing the rooms from producing dust, which could cause various types of embarrassment such as excessive dirt on the furniture, above average dust and others. Therefore, it is necessary to pass a layer with white/fine sand and a lot of cement (explanation given by my mason😎).

Next, I will show the images while the walls were already plastered ready for smoothing and finishing, which differentiates them from a wall of seal (without plaster) and a wall (already plastered):

Ready, the plaster is done and the walls ready for sanding and later painting. Now all that's left is to add some BCH to lift the paint and pay the painters to bring the room to life, preferably a color similar to eggshell green so I can honor Bitcoin Cash and also my anonymous godfather who deserves so much.

Now all that's left is to wait for the rainy season to pass, but with all the work it doesn't stop because I can be working on the internal parts like the bathroom, kitchen, the other bedroom and so much more.

Next month, of course if I have funding and can invest my earnings there will be more updates about the house built using Bitcoin Cash. My ambition was to finish the project last year but for various reasons such as the weather (from October to March it is impossible to work outside) and family members (I had a family wake) I was forced to take a break, but I never stopped.

Next month there will be more! Stay well and have a very successful start to the year Bitcoin Cash community.

Let's continue to build tools to gather more people to the BCH community also produce content to educate them, only that can ensure more people learn about the P2P electronic Cash for the world, with lower fees, fast transaction, borderless and the really Bitcoin for the masses.

"Wanna support this? Here's my Bch address, just download and scan it:

____________________________________ ___________________

Check also my Flipstarter campaign where I will keep an active Blog with BCH articles 24/7 to educate people about the currency and teach more users about Bitcoin Cash.

Follow my socials:

Twitter | Reddit| Publish0x | noise.app

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @T88888
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

Comments