I am building my house using Bitcoin Cash (Update)

18 432
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

When I started collecting Bitcoin Cash and trading everything that was/is mine into Bitcoin Cash I knew that in the near future it could be very useful to me. After a year and a half in this 'battle' I was able to collect enough to build my own house.

You see, this money I could collect in Bitcoin Cash was enough to provide a lot of comfort for my family and have something of mine par excellence. You may be thinking 'hey, he's only got a house now' but, I already had a house but it was by family heirloom nothing I had achieved with the sweat of my work. The Bitcoin Cash I got was thanks to read.cash and noise.cash so I have a huge thank you to Marc De Mesel and Simon for putting these platforms to work and giving a lot of life changing to the people.

I'm not bragging or anything like that but to see a fact, it is possible to live as a writer and researcher online and earn enough in Bitcoin Cash to radically change your life, it takes your time but the end is very beneficial. Anyone who thinks it's easy is wrong, it's not, but persistence, dedication and zeal for what is done helps a lot to provide a happy ending.

Bitcoin Cash not only helped me build my own house but also helped to open a business dedicated solely to the promotion of Bitcoin Cash in Mozambique [although COVID-19 came in the way and caused operations to cease for now, coming back when restrictions get lifted] it means a lot to me. Imagine living in a country where most working people earn less than €63 a month and I can do that as an online content creator in a week! It's enough for a young African who is trying to develop and show the world that it is possible to be who we are and still do enough to have a comfortable life, it takes time to conquer space but it does.

Returning to the main theme of the article, I started my home building a little less than 4 months ago only using the value I get from read.cash and noise.cash and in that time I was able to make my house where it is now. Of course there's still a lot to do, but the end is to finish it and thus guarantee a good house only using Bitcoin Cash. If you still don't believe Bitcoin Cash can make tremendous changes in your life, I am a living witness that it can.

Bitcoin Cash not only helped me to build a house but also gave enough cash to open the first Bitcoin Cash house in Mozambique, but it also helped a lot of people who really needed it. A few months ago I led a small campaign to help the displaced in Cabo delgado [a province here in Mozambique] because of terrorism and, thank God, I got a sum that I gave to at least alleviate the suffering of my brothers in disadvantaged situations, all that thanks to Bitcoin Cash.

Well let me present the photos of how my work is at the moment and I hope this is an incentive for those who need to believe in themselves, Bitcoin Cash works:

There is still a lot of work to be done but I believe the house will be completely finished in a few months. I also believe that with the support I have received from my contributors, subscribers and anonymous people in good faith, I will succeed and with that make many people believe that Bitcoin Cash works for the people, after all it is changing lives around the world.

When I started the work I published an article about it and you can see from there that a lot is being done, having your own home in Africa is something amazing and you can still have it built using Bitcoin Cash still a great milestone not only at a domestic level but also internationally, as people can see that Bitcoin Cash works and works well!

I hope my article has been an inspiration to some potential online content creators [& others] and they won't stop believing that Bitcoin Cash could change their lives.

And also thank anyone who wants to help in the construction of this house, donating some Bitcoin Cash which will be used for the construction... believe EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE WHEN WE BELIEVE IN BITCOIN CASH.

My cash address: qrggz8d95lgawkrc8phuq2cdlarg8hj3ucxgwfs6a6

'In Bitcoin Cash we Trust'....

15
$ 23.91
$ 22.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Devalbo
$ 0.50 from @arruah
+ 8
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

Comments

This is a motivating story, sibling! Congrats. I realize this is certainly not something simple to accomplish, however you did it.Living in a nation like you where the normal pay is $63 a month shows how significant it tends to be to be in crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mate your story is insane ! You're really lucky and I'm sure you deserve it because you worked hard for it !

Living in a country like you where the average wage is $63 a month shows how important it can be to be in crypto.

I myself don't write a lot but only on noise.cash I make more money than that !

I hope you will like your house when it's finish 😉 !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey nicely done!

If you need some help in any engineering sense, you can hook me up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an inspiring story, brother! Congratulations. I know this is not an easy thing to achieve, but you did it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks i appreciate it 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm so proud of you! Truly being a writer and an online researcher in not easy. Being able to stay here for even a week prove that you're persistent and determined enough. I know that your family is so grateful for what you've achieve for them. Dream high!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que gusto me da tu gran triunfo. Y gracias al bitcoin cash. Espero llegar a tener la mía algún día. Linda tarde

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend, I, myself do not have my own yet but someday :) You will finish that for sure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks i hope to finish it in a couple of months from now, all that paid with BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is very nice, I am really happy for you Bitcoin Cash is indeed a great thing. I myself also have my own dreams, to build a house for my sweet mother who really suffered for me, she has no place to stay for now that is why I'm working hard to make sure that I build a house🏠 for her. And also I believe that I will do some of it true Bitcoin Cash. My brother congratulation for you I'm so happy for you keep it up you will finish the building very soon 👍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great! Continue to work hard and surely u will build one, have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear friend More to come In Jesus Name Make sure you keep promoting BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and I will continue to spread the word about Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy since you have been gradually creating youur house with BCH, and I wish that I can also do that too. However, I guess that I should provide first my technical neccessities and savings to build something I'll treasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago