I am building my house using Bitcoin Cash

Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

I've already told a lot of people that Bitcoin Cash works and now I'm starting to prove it with practical actions.

A few months ago I was able to use Bitcoin Cash to acquire a piece of land, and all this thanks to the proper use of Bitcoin Cash. I had to give a part of my portfolio to an acquaintance of mine and thereby obtain enough Fiat to acquire the land. Today I own it and it doesn't end there, over time I could see more things I need and I can use Bitcoin Cash to purchase.

Building my house using Bitcoin Cash

Unlike in West of the world in Africa we build our own residence. I've had this plan to build my house for years, but it wasn't worth enough to start building my house. Today I can lay the foundations of the future house using Bitcoin Cash and be proud of it.

I am pretty sure that this is just the beginning and there will be a lot to do, but I have already started and I know very well that I will finish.

Bitcoin Cash works in real life and with this work I can prove, many people in my locality are still afraid to learn (mainly because of COVID-19 that doesn't let people socialize and with that learn more about the currency), but with actions as it is they can see that the BCH works and anyone can be their own bank.

Next, I will demonstrate using photos how the work is happening and, when it is finished, I will post here how it will be. The work will cost in total almost $5000 that I still don't have but step by step I will make with the value acquired as an online content creator. That's right, the entire house is being financed using Bitcoin Cash rewarded as a content creator on read.cash. There are a lot of people who don't believe that the platform came to help (especially on Reddit, where articles from the platform are bombarded with not-so-nice comments...), but luckily it helps a lot.

See the photos....

This isn't my first project using Bitcoin Cash to fund it, I have already, as I said in the article, bought a land with Bitcoin Cash that i plan to keep my cattle on it. Last month, I also used some of my tips to build a toilet for my mom.

The project still ongoing and is very important to me that I could use a portion of my Bitcoin Cash to make it happen. My mom is very happy to see that my hours of working tirelessly are paying off and I can use my gains to build something physically with it!

Check the toilet photosπŸ‘€....

The toilet project I started with a $300 tip from Marc De Mesel aka @MarcDeMesel and I am glad that his tip could fund it. I know that i will need more cash to finish it but I am happy that I could use Bitcoin Cash to do it!

Bitcoin Cash works and I know that...

Many people all over the world are doing marvelous things using Bitcoin Cash, i have seen articles on the platform from people testifying how great the currency is and how they use it to curb some problems on their lives. The BCH community is the best, people on the ecosystem really cares about others.

Final considerations

Bitcoin Cash works and the good thing is that it was made for it. With Bitcoin Cash people all over the world can have the privilege of purchasing consumer goods, building their homes, financing life projects and much more!

The currency was made for that purpose and it is good to see that the world is starting to realize that, Bitcoin Cash has use in society and more and more people and merchants are accepting the currency. Today I could attest that the coin is helping me to build my future house and in the past I was able to buy a piece of land with it, but I am sure that 'tomorrow' someone will also post an article saying how they are using theirs Bitcoin Cash.

Unlike other crypto communities, the Bitcoin Cash community is realistic and says what you do using the currency and has a space where you could do that, here on readcash 😎...

Bitcoin Cash works in real life and is helping a lot of people achieve their dreams.

_____________________

P.S. ANY HELP TO HELP FUND MY DREAM IT'S WELCOMEDπŸ™!

Check my sponsors.cash campaign.

_____________________

_________________________________

________

Find me onΒ noise.cash

alberdioni8406

...'Read also 010 of my latest other articles about BCH😎:

42
$ 14.25
$ 5.00 from @BitcoinOutLoud
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.69 from @Marser
+ 17
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You are already in your destination by using BCH. I'm newly join but having a very little experience about it.can you sharing how i started???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have helpers/employees? Do you pay them with BCH?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have one right now, he's a student willing to adopt BCH, the other ones are just 'money lovers'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is the sound money for the world. The 'money lovers' would have to love BCH. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I told them that and they just laughed to me. There's still people who just love fiat🀷 well I'm times they gonna see how wrong they are✍️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all the question of enlightenment. People laugh because they don't understand. That's normal. In the past, people laughed at you when you said that the earth is a sphere (even today there are enough people who do it) Did you show them how it works? Did you show them noise.cash and read.cash? If they don't have smartphones and no internet, of course it's not possible.

Pay them 10% or 20% more if they accept BCH. They will understand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I showed them noise and read some have curiosity and create accounts other ones a lazy to learn but you know what, step by step they are understanding the purpose of digital decentralized money. Youngest ones are the most active, the one who accepted BCH still in school and is willing to dig more about the BCH ecosystem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many people only understand financial incentives, so it's best to pay a little more when they get paid in BCH than when they get paid in local currency. But always talk about price fluctuations and explain hedging options (Detoken, Stable coins).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is wonderful. Good luck on your construction and congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sir,the fruit of your hardwork ,this is reqlly great and inspiring

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woow! Congrats that's so amazing kudos to BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck ..your house will be beautiful and your family will be happy with you very much ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are living my dream right now 🌻 your story gives me hope that I will be able to do this as well! Your house is coming along beautifully and I am so excited for you!! Please keep updating, I can't wait to see all the progress 🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure follow the updates on noise https://noise.cash/u/alberdioni8406

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow fantastic! Seems like you're very hardworking. I hope I can do the same with what I get here. I really need to move to another place than where I live now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations such a achiever percson you are keep it up sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks i appreciate your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir, this was the best outcome I have seen so far that through BCH you can build your house. This is really great and inspiring!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With BCH anything is possible😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! It's a great achievement and an inspiration for others to have awareness of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the sweet fruit of your labor, sir. I admire you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, you always supportiveπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations again! I saw one of your posts in noise cash. This is awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ThanksπŸ™ I an glad that you liked it, i hope to inspire many to work hard to fulfill their dreams using BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You certainly do. Amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow...😲😲😲😲😲.. This BCH really works..😍 That's the fruit of your labor in the platform sir..πŸ‘ Congrats!!πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope it will inspire more users to work harder to have their dreams fulfilled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're already doing that sir. You inspired me based on your stories and articles you have shared in here to us..β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘ You really did a great job..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my articles and get inspired with them, that is very important to me✍️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine sir.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so inspiring of you. Hopefully me too, I can able to build a house using bch. That's one of my goal as well. God bless to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just believe and you can do anything using BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH really works if we are also willing to work for it just like what you did sir. You are such an inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope it will really help people to get inspired and see that BCH works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

without a doubt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I also have my goal - to buy a new laptop for my studies. :) I hope I can achieve it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just believe and you will buy it! Work hard and focus on your dreams... anything is possible with BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! Soon, I can buy it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me something like did you bought all the thing via BCH payment or did you cash your BCH to your country money? If you direct use BCH then this is awesome opportunity there about do not need to bring any cash with some one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I needed to Cashout some in my country fiat, only one guy accepted to receive BCH the other ones are still like fiat 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this mean there not yet crypto adopted properly ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately not, but with time it will be a currency that anyone use. People are still skeptical about crypto, but time is a teacher...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

infect this situation available in all low developed country and this is why they can not be extra income based country as like other developed country now a days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you! BCH is really changing people's lives in a better way. Looking forward to your built house in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will make an article when it finished

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always inspiring to read what you share about how BCH has been helping you fulfill your dreams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this can also inspire many others to share their history

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my goal too, hoping it will happen next year. I'm still doing my best to save more bch to build a home for my family. I'm so happy to see this, it's the reality we can't deny. Bitcoin cash is changing everybody's life, it just depends on how we choose and how we embrace the transitions it could provide. πŸ’šβ˜ΊπŸ™πŸ» Congratulations and more BCH to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by and I hope you can also build your home too 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago