How to build your crypto portfolio.

67 219
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

There's no exact method to build your crypto portfolio what have is the desire to Hodl as much Cryptocurrency you need to fulfill your needs, if you love crypto, then you need to work hard to get them on wallet, make a good plan and only waste your valuable time with assets that could pay off your time.

Many of us pursue dreams in Cryptocurrency and wish to become financial independent in lighting speed time, that's wrong as building an average good portfolio needs time, effort and persistence. I dont recommend anyone to spend quality time fishing shitcoins, coins that don't deserve your time waste, if you want free Crypto better step in and grab the most valuable one.

If you wish to build it using your own funds oh that can be done in lightning speed, you could just buy them on exchanges and construct a strong portfolio, but if you go free then spare as much time you can to learn the best methods to grab this free gems online.

Ask yourself this questions:

  • Are my time worth the coins I have free?

  • Are the coins I want in my portfolio deserve my time?

  • In long run this coins can have a good ROI?

After you answer them just make a table, put your desired coins on it, make a plan to grab them free and work for them, I mean, spend as much time collecting those coins!

My own portfolio I started to built it 3 years back, it takes time, research, many hours working online but in the end if you choose the right coins the ROI can be inestimable in long run period of course.

The platforms below can help build your cast of currencies and diversify your portfolio:

Want FREE coins writing and reading articles join Publish0x earn Ethereum (ETH), BAT tokens and Loopring (LRC).

DOWNLOAD BRAVE BROWSER and get free BAT tokens watching non intrusive ads or apply to become a Brave creator and earn passive income inviting people to join the Brave ecosystem.

Join read.cash to grab some Bitcoin Cash writing and reading articles or just publish exclusive content to earn from the read.cash website fund.

The platforms mentioned above are giving coins in the top 50 in CoinMarketCap and surely deserve your time spared on them.

I hope you found more ways to increase your Cryptocurrency portifolio.

134
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

If you don't mind, let me introduce you to pipeflare. A faucet for claiming zec, doge and flr which is the platform's coin. The claim are everyday and it's being sent automatically to your saved address there. Here's the link to register https://pipeflare.io/r/2t8d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, the pursuit for a crypo turns out to be fruitless. I also try to buy some new tokens and hodl for sometime till the value skyrocket. Thanks for sharing those platform to earn some crypos. I also earn from both Brave browser and publish0x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz sub my account dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, I really do love it,it enlightened me more on earning cryptocurrency,more works..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment, I appreciate it and also glad that somehow helped you, welcome onboard and pass by often🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do your homework. With the huge returns on investment offered by cryptocurrencies, you may be tempted to dive straight in. ... Diversify your investments. Your crypto portfolio should have a good mix of cryptocurrencies. ... Identify your risk appetite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great tips you have here and are welcome here, thanks for passing by mate🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you found it useful🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing this article by the way ill just start my own portfolio using this tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is good building your portfolio is the best way to track down your assets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I starting creating my crypto portfolio, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share thank you to take time to build your portfolio!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the info. I feel like I've already explored 90% of the platforms to build my portfolio and I still feel helpless. I love writing and so when I found sites like read cash, ecency and steemit I was elated. I really hope I strive for greatness on these platforms, although for me it's not all about earning on these platforms. I genuinely enjoy writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good when you are content creator you dont focus in earning only but also you enjoy that writing the money coming from it is just a consequence of your writings, great to have here🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew about cryptos not long ago and became interested right away...am now organizing and trying to build my portfolio.Thanks for this article just what I needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always trying to reach what people need and help somehow with easy tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward for more tips/similar good content,once again thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you can just scroll into my wall there are top content there🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nice, I had earned enough BAT from my Brave browser but I couldn't send it to my wallet, my country is not listed and my currency not recognized, how else can I withdraw my token from there please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you have enough BAT TO withdraw you will be asked to verify you Uphold account in order to withdraw your funds, uphold and Gemini are the custodian Of BAT

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice aritacil pless my aaritacil sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know in the course of uphold account verification you will be asked to key in your account details, that is where I am having issues. They rejected my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something must be wrong, be sure that you document is well seen and have valid time period for my country I just used an ID not passport, so make sure you give them this and also you face screenshot must be in highly resolution, its simple and very fast!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know even a single work even i dont here the name of currncy.i dont know how the work and what are the system but this type of post give me alotss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for shaire important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share amazing content with the read.cash users🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you love it and organize your portfolio its always important!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post always gonna rock dude and now you shared the knowledge about crypto and i liked it so much and you are back again with awesome topic ever and thanks for this article to be post and thanks for your hard work to get share knowledge ❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share my content here and glad you love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dude and thabk you for replying me with a suitable feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always I like this interaction content creator/reader it's good to communication 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah exactly dude what you have said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to interact with my readers👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, Already subscribe you. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the information ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing by here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice and great article ...learn alot from this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know 🙌I am glad that you learn something from it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I love your enthusiasm and good you passed by🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very helpful and important article. Thanks for writing is article. Really you are so genies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much do you make just through BTC and your portfolio as a whole?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that numeros doesn't matter only the intention building it counts!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks for making us aware of this thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree on having to research before you put your fiat money into buying any crypto. Publish0x is wonderful for acquiring free ETH, BAT, and Loopring from just reading articles. I personally love BAT and think it will go farther so I'm just holding. Staking ALGO, XTZ, TRX, and ATOM are easy ways to earn a little extra coins by just holding them or delegating them to others. Haven't tried the Brave browser yet, hmm. Goof job on the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment and you should give a try on brave am sure you gonna love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only have three cryptocurrency wallet as of now. I have Bitcoin Cash BCH, XRP and BAT. Hope, I will have Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for a nice article. The design also looks very charming 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i really appreciate your comment, you always welcome in my post have a great day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coins also that you should watch are Hive, Steem, uptrennd and so on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment and your advise really interesting coins🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Generally, I avoid airdrops. I don't see any value, Sometimes there is, but you have to participate in many, but I have a job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and many of this airdrops endr up Worthing nothing just a waste of time and efforts participating on them you right no following them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago