Another ponzi scheme flagged, mymticlub.

30 235
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

The appearance of scam business on the African continent have been in exponential growth, most due to COVID-19 where many lost their jobs and the hability to pay bills on time forced to find ways to make income to maintain or sustain their life style, where the online work and the promises for astonishing gains in short time of space, lead this people to become victims of crypto scams business like MTIclub. It's another ponzi scheme that lure uninformed people with their ideas of making them become "quick rich" just investing a total $100 worth in Bitcoin and the company do the rest!

Classic fraudulent scam business, promises huge return and users "need to lay off and the money will come like water". The Company present all the signs of a scam:

  • No public Twitter channel on the website

  • No private policy on the Main page (just when the user signup with thin letters which no one will patience to read)

  • No links on the website, or LinkedIn profile of their CEO

  • A poorly interface, they didn't need to build a site with the latest tech to impersonate users to join as, the same ones, needind urgently money would join and start to invite to earn more.

This South African (as they state on the site) is purely a scam like Million Money, which ripped millions of dollars to Nigerians nationals, and is operational since May 2020 until now have been funded with $6,862,584 seen on scam-alert.io .

Below I will let you appreciate the pictures I took from the site which complete info they impersonate users with, and just to note, they have successful tricked many people and the site still operational to continue steal money from Africans and more 180 countries worldwide:

1@.

they state on the main site just invest $100 and relax, come back just to see your money grows.

2@.

To make it look original website of trading forex, they use the old trick, registration number and company name.

3@.

as seen here they don't offer anything tangible to produce money for the company, and if user want videos or other tool to help need to contact the support.

4@.

Poor interface and the "private policy not even seen on the website when users signup.

5@.

the contact of the site take users to this page, with no twitter account, LinkedIn profile nothing that identify the owners or CEO.

The scam-alert already flagged the website as ponzi scheme and users have not been allowed to withdraw their funds for weeks now, with an average investment from $749 made for each user in order to earn more, which ends up on dustbins, they won't have that money back never, its gone forever and if the site still on air other will be victims of this scam.

confirmed scam by scam-alert.

The ponzi scheme already stole more than $6 millions since May when it got launched and Africans who took their money to invest on it due to COVID-19 emergency now have nothing left more. It's our duty to investigate any business before putting money into, look for easy things to detect a scam, cited on one of my articles, and be safe and alert, no one gives money for free just investing $100, sound's sound's too good to be true is obliviously a scam.

more than $6,800,000 robbed from users.

Take care stay safe, don't get deceived by scammers with their fake business.

Verify fraudulent business on Scam-alert.

14
$ 8.57
$ 8.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @YUTAVA
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

Avoid this website they are swindlers I deposited severally and when It's time for me to withdraw my funds they apprehended me. Don't invest stay away Scammers For all the victims you can file your complaints to Asset they are private investigators I was able to get 80% of my funds through their assistants Reach out via email @ Assetrecoverynow @protonmail.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ponzi scheme is really rampant nowadays, when a certain site or ponzi company get bankrupt they'll open another using other identities tsk..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Africa they will rip so many people because most are aware about the dangerous of, I try to let them know them but most ignore my advice's, they will cry😷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay at least you've done your part on giving them warnings, we are all have free wills so let them do what they want. It's their loss not yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, at least my part is done I gave them Intel so they choose to ignore or not but I did my job🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, just keep doing scam awareness articles even if they don't listen, I'm sure someone out there who have read your articles believes in you. And I'm one of them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I will keep sharing this and other ones to aware, construct, giving business crypto ideas and many more, you always welcome 🙇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, I've been interested to forsage before and crowd1 good thing my guts told me stop joining like that. And reading all your post gives me vivid ideas that was all ponzi scam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes if more people interested in learning about scams see this articles will be aware of scams and avoid to join them, I will do one more post about Million money also another scam business!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha you should, I already joined this one. But I didn't work it out. I don't like fooling people, it's better to be fooled than being a fool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't want to fool people and blacklist my name, those people from CROWD1 contacted me to be their ambassador in my country I refused it, they may scam people and vanish but I will stay here and hage to answer people or even the authorities , so didn't accepted it, I like my name very much🙆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have built in dignity that can't be buy. Ambassador is a big word, but yeah you're right if they vanish you'll be left bombarded with angry scammed people, you really did a good choice.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, I don't dell my dignity🙅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The adaptation of cryptocurrencies goes in light with the increased number of scammers. There will always be such people with bad intentions. We are supposed to be watchful :I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, we need to be vigilant and alert not more we can do, its needed some efforts writing the necessary info just to let them be aware about scammers but not more than that can be done, they will use the info or ignore and fall in scams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another big scam out here, and to know that it originate from Africa my continent makes me feel really bad. Who will save our people from the hands of this scammers. Worst of it is that no one has time to do a research before joining and investing money into this kind of program.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most fellow Africans I advise them, but they keep ignoring me and jump to investment, when come to withdraw their funds they start crying because the company just don't release it or vanish with their funds, they learn the hardest way the thing is: they learn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do they really learn? Am sorry to say Africans never learn. We keep repeating the same mistakes over and over again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is true, and even you want to help them, they just make you like guilty of not letting them pursue their dreams, my strategy is to keep posting things that may help them somehow to not fall in scams!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many are already swimming in it thinking they are waiting for a big pay day. Africans will never learn, not even from experience. Who will say he or she didn't heard about MMM

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You right, I wonder how they see internet, maybe they see it as a wonder land where it just to put money on and things just happen, I watching a local interview with a CROWD1 user talking good about how he in just a month had $2000 as bonus and its best business ever, but some time when was asked about what the company sell as education material he couldn't answer because no tangible business have been sold and if you don't bring more users you won't earn a damn cent, ponzi classic but they will learn after losing all that cash and lend other to put on because he believes badly that he would make money fast fast to get rich!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, Karma gonna come to collect their debt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but at that time peoples money long gone, I will keep flag this to aware the community about this dangerous business, take care🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up, Sir. You are really doing well. May you help more people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I will keep it up and help more with info to avoid this scammers, good day to you🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to you too, Sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ponzi systems grow like mushrooms after the rain. No sooner does one system finish the work than two new ones emerge. Terrible. Only education can help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have this system of ripping off in one point, then open in another one, they keep playing this game and uninformed people keep falling in this, in my country people are falling in ponzi scheme CROWD1 but they don't listen to me, and in few months I will ask them where is their money...sad, but they will learn the hard mode style😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago