Reminiscing childhood days

3 53
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Today I will share with you the funny stories that happened with the old days. Today I will probably tell two or three stories from the past that I haven't told anyone yet. We all have more or less good and bad stories so I will try to include my bad stories which are worth telling. There is nowhere else to find them but the sweetest experience to say the least. At present, I remember the words of the past most of all, the stories that are not right to read in my mind. Because life is slowly ending, I have never been able to do anything good in life.

  • So first there is the story that I have a bill next to my house that everyone in our area goes to bathe together. All of a sudden my leg got stuck in the hole of the bill and I couldn't get out of it because of the leg gone. I remember that day clearly now. It was around noon and we were all there to take a bath and suddenly there was a hole in the dil that no one wanted to go around the hole but I could not swim so I fell into that hole. I still remember the feeling that day when I stepped into that hole I could not touch the ground due to which I was slowly sinking.

  • Those days actually make me feel so bad beyond words. Because even if I died there, I would not be able to share any events with you today at three o'clock in the morning. What I realize is that those were golden days for me. What I miss most about growing up is the good things that happened in my past. What I remember most is that the roads in our village were unpaved and when the paddy was being threshed around, there was a kind of raw sweet smell of paddy. That smell is still stuck in my ears or in my head. I always miss that I can bring my past back to my chest. At Rony's father's place across the street from us, we used to play cricket or different types of rackets.

I used to listen to a song called "Eso Na Pather Preme" by a singer named Arifin Rumi when rackets were played above our Roni's place. I still have the song on the station and it keeps reminding me of my past. There were a few more songs called Prietama "Unspoken Love" These songs were memories of our past. Among them, the song that I used to watch the most is called "Where can I find so much love in one life?" These songs were memorized so well that I used to listen to these songs unnecessarily. How nice would it be if we could go back to our past?

I think Rony still lives in Singapore. I don't know what his condition is now. I went around with Roni to eat different types of jute behind our house. On the other hand, my father's son Asif, along with me, wandered around eating jute and was scared of different types of scorpions. To be honest, these memories make me stronger as time goes by. I wish I had gotten to a point in my life where I could get everything back to normal.

I remember that class two when I was sitting in my room suddenly mom asked me to read. I was repeatedly beaten because of the reading I couldn't do. I used to like the days before Eid when we used to tire together. Tire old days were much more melancholy and sweet. Because the words of that day are still in my head. Another issue is whether Jasim's father had bought fuljuri from Ishwardi and when he came to our area he was very concerned. It looked like he was some kind of magician who had done great things but in fact they were available in the market and he used to think about them in front of us as if he knew a lot about it. And now I remember another thing that is my elder sister's marriage. My elder sister got married at Swarnad's house and I saw the first popaye in my life or somewhere called popaye.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

This cartoon is still stuck in my head. And the most important thing is that their roofs were about three to four stories high. That means when I went to the roof, I was so scared that beyond words, those days are still in my head, on the other hand, I remember a lot about the days at my grandmother's house. Means different types of toys were available at home.

However, by saying these things I am becoming a total master, I don't want to share anything like this with you guys, maybe I will share it again another day, take care.

8
$ 2.55
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

I think we have passed a great time at our childhood.Because no tensions or anxiety just relax and grow up slowly to face problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Memories of youth indeed. There good and bad moments of my youth that I reminisce from time to time too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah in the end memories are more precious

$ 0.00
1 year ago