Patience and Determination, not Greed, Lead to Prosperity

5 55

It fascinated me so much that I was forced to write an article. We all know about @Telesfor sir. Telesfor sir is a well known,best motivator and connected a bunch of Cryptos projects. I knew Telesfor Sir about over the year ago. He has given me a lot of motivation. So i've decided my mindset and promised him to write an article about this particular speech. And I will try to write article in two motifs. The first one is cryptos basis and the second is about life. So let's get started -

Cryptoverse

We were started talking about how we can earn a lot of BCH in a very short time in Smart BCH and staking process and some basic details.

Now we all can see that the price of BCH is much lower. So this is the best time to earn BCH by applying many tricks of SmartBCH. You don't have to be very good at it. You look at the liquidity and buy tokens. And of course the token price should be lower.

cheese token turned into zero.. No liquidity

To understand that you must also pay close attention to their history or how much it cost a month ago or when their token was launched.

SmartBCH Tokens Utilization

I sold rBCH for about 42 dollars . With less than $ 30 less than a month. I mean i bought it with 30 dollars and sold it to 42dollars. 12 dollars profits within a month.Seldomly does not need any knowledge to do it. But yes, you must look at the liquidity and buy. Because if there is more liquidity, you will understand that token is less likely to be scammed and more likely to give pump. You may have heard of MOONMOONMOON token. At present the price of token is about 100-200 dollars. But at one point the token cost 5-10.

Just think if someone had 10 tokens. Then how much would he have become rich? I mean, you can be rich overnight. You will get many tokens that are meant to give pump. So let's come to the process of staking or farm. A few days ago I made an offer of CLY token. If you leave your CLY, it will be doubled after one year. If you buy CLY of 100 dollars then you will get 200 dollars after 1 year.

How easy things are. As you can see I am earning daiquiri token by buying CLY. You can also buy cly and start staking if you want.

Let's see why patience and determination in real life can be the companions of Bright Future.

Patience

I think the biggest or most important thing behind a success is patience.

If you have patience you can beat anything. We all know how much patience is needed for a job.

Patience means you can do anything easily. Just stick to it. There is no such thing as "patience is the key to success". I totally agree with that. Because we know only patience can fulfill your desired goal.

Determination

There must be a good determination behind something. All we need is focus and determination for a particular stuff. Before you do something, you must decide how you will do it. I think you have to have a certain mindset and goal no matter what you do. Moreover you can never prosper in your life. Patience and determination seem to be mutually related.

Life is too big and too difficult. You cannot be successful if you do the wrong thing every day. If you want to build a good career, you must have patience and determination. Patience teaches people how to survive a war and determination teaches people how to achieve your goals very easily. Although I can't do anything with patience. And my determination is much less. First I have to improve myself. There is still a lot to learn in life.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

You guys are my best companions. Just give me inspiration like that.

However, I apologize for the inconvenience. Hopefully I have been able to give you a little bit of knowledge on both sides.

All of you will pray for me so that I can write well and concentrate on my studies so that I can balance everything perfectly. See you tomorrow in a new article. Until then, all of you stay well, stay healthy, use mask and take care of your family.

8
$ 18.40
$ 17.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats on your trading profits and yes to patience and determination

$ 0.01
2 years ago

patience, hardwork, determination and courage to deal with things zre one of the ingredients in order to develop the word success. All we need is to wait for the right timing, I knew many users in this platform that also engaged on smartBCH and sell their tokens early when they saw that the price rises and they regret it when the value of the tokens pump to the moon. It's a matter of patience and self control in order to become successful in life.❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe i strictly agree with you. To be honest sometimes i feel impatience and thought sell my BCH. But yeah BCH will definitely rise at May month. Let's wait for May month at least

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't be too specific about other areas, but when it comes to crypto, patience is key. I've been experiencing this for the last 6-7 years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my freaking god!! You knew about cryptos about 6-7 years ago? Or am i missing something? Really you've such skyrocketing Patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago