Papa Mama

5 17
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Who do you love more? Everyone's answer may be parents. But some people will deny this answer. Right now I'm doing everything in my life for my parents. When you were born, no one on this earth raised you except your parents. But the reason why you left your parents in the old age home when you were growing up was because I understood a long time ago. So today I will explain why these things happen.

When hear the name of parents, it seems like a place of refuge. Today I'm going to reveal a lot about me. I think revealing all this will make you feel much lighter. Because when you share your pain with someone else, you will see that a lot of pain inside you will be lightened automatically. It's human nature, it's not something fancy. Tell me, when was the last time you said "I love you "to parents? If you say yes in 10 days then I must say you love your parents enough and enough to take care of them.

I can never say I love you to my parents in shame but I always try to take care of my parents. I have to change a lot of habits like my mom calls and I don't call back later. This habit is very bad. It is a bad habit to get angry with your father again. There are these bad habits from the devil. The devil is tempting you all the time and by this temptation you will forget the main goal of your life and enter hell.

I remember when I was in Higher Medium, my parents couldn't pay me that much. As far as I can remember I could not go anywhere or eat in a restaurant just because of lack of money. But today I have become very self-dependent. Dad would go to work without any money in his pocket, it would be very bad for me, but I could not do anything. Today, many stars seem to be empty because I can make a fair income from these two platforms.

As far as I can remember, my parents used to give me fish eggs without eating them. Because fish eggs are a much more favorite food for me. Your parents will never eat something good like this, but they will eat it after you have eaten something good in advance. Is there any other person in the world that would be sacrificed in this way by anyone other than your parents? No one will do.

When you become a person with a lot of money, your arrogance increases a lot. People in the environment do not seem to be human then. People then think they are creatures from another planet. What do you think the world would be like if people could be traded? When everyone in the world becomes a selfish person's power, arrogance, wealth, then everything in that world starts to forget. Eventually, they find their own parents left behind. And they leave their parents in the old age home.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

In the next article, I will write an article about who would be better to choose between parents and wife. Before you tell me are you happy with your parents? Are you able to love your grandfather's mother very much? Do you care about your parents all the time?

Have you ever looked magically at your parents?

Honestly, I'm sitting on the roof now, eating mosquito bites and remembering my parents. My parents are over 50 years old and I think I need to be prepared to give them a lot of support now. As parents get older, their compulsive illnesses will increase. I should give them my full support now.

Just comment to me one thing, even if the world turns upside down, you will never say a word to your parents or refrain from abusing them. Wherever I go in the room now I am sitting on the roof eating mosquito bites. Bye bye

4
$ 3.24
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments

When I see in my mother eyes, I just see the love that how much she loves us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My answer would be a mother since I could not feel the love from my father because he left us when I was first grade. I am not used also to say I love you but I know in my heart how much I love her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all have to care for our parents regardless their age because they are the ones who care for us when nobody does.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din mailang mag iloveu sa parents ko 🙈.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yah it's a mandatory thing for every human being

$ 0.00
2 years ago