Nerve Tearing

1 17
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

After watching movies and serials all day today, my brain still doesn't want to stop. I sit down to write articles every night at exactly 3 or 3:30. It's not right for me because if I sit down to write articles so late at night, the condition of the brain automatically deteriorates. After watching this Matrix sci-fi movie a while back, the brain is getting curious thoughts that one day humans will be used as a source of energy.

After watching the matrix, many thoughts are running around in my head, one of them is that if a person wishes, it is possible to change the whole world with any energy or dimension. You may remember when I was watching the Dark series, a person could change the time line by going into their past and future at any time and protect them from various events.

The programmer we see in the Matrix movie called Neo is the most powerful and his job is to destroy different types of viruses or particles. Correctly manipulate or completely destroy different types of malware programmers. The movie features our all-time favorite mc John Wick as the main character and is revealed to be a man to direct. He was immensely powerful and could soar into the sky and enter any program or virus and destroy it. Which is like the microphage of our body. After identifying any foreign particles, they can easily destroy the foreign particles through macrophages and store them in such a way that they can easily destroy them again when they enter again.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Our brains and every cell in our bodies are designed in such a way that each of them exhibits different mechanisms that would not be possible without advanced mechanisms or advanced technology or advanced knowledge of some kind. I feel very bad now because I can never change any kind of sound throughout the day and after coming home it is getting more and more boring. Because I still don't know the result of my academy studies. What's worse is that my semester exams are starting next Sunday or two weeks from now and I still don't know my exam syllabus. That's a bad thing for me. Then there are two more assignments that I have to write and submit again very soon. I have to kiss my madam all night which becomes extra para or difficult for me.

My gold

Every day I sit down to write an article at 3:30 in the night. I will try from now on to finish my article during the day because writing so late at night actually makes me feel bad and my brain doesn't have any energy.

I try as much as possible from now on to increase my motivational energy or different types of unknown inner energy because I need this energy in abundance in my life to move forward. As such I have some kind of inclination for the IELTS exam but I still haven't figured out how I will take the exam.

Passport needed

On the other hand, I have to get a passport, I don't even know how to get a passport. Meanwhile, there is a lot of pressure from home whether I can get a passport or not.

Most of all, I have a lot of doubts about my elder brother. I don't have any such talk with him after I come home. I find the door stuck in the room all day very bad for me. Lately I have started doing brain exercises in my room even though it takes a lot of effort to exercise I still try to exercise. I have to do ten push ups every day for exercise which seems impossible to me. I just couldn't do two push ups anymore. And from tomorrow I have to start all over again with a new routine and new rules and I have to refrain from various activities while studying and writing because these activities make my condition worse.

No more Midnight's article

Here I am writing articles in the middle of the night that I should not be doing. Because I'm writing articles in one go because my inner lungs can't take enough pressure or my diaphragm can't hold enough oxygen. Hopefully I should do this exercise every morning so I feel like breathing a lot can take the pressure off and interrupt everyone more. Our bodies are designed in such a way that the more stress we take, the healthier we can be. So I should put as much pressure on myself as possible.

5
$ 1.17
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

You love watching movies or series my friend, we're the same I am really addicted with it also. It's my happiness. I enjoyed a lot while watching movies or series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago