Biggest Invest Is You

7 6

I'm pretty busy with career plans. I'm 24 now but I still can't stand on my own two feet. I still can't give anything to my family. I am currently studying in the fourth year of the university. On the other hand, those who were my friends are working, running their own business and trying to feed their family members. And meanwhile I'm still sitting around eating my parents' money. You can say I'm wasting my parents' money.

All I know about myself since childhood is that I don't have much energy of my own. Mental energy does not come from physical energy in dance so I am trying to figure out how to move forward in my life and how to do something in life by bringing out my hidden energy and replacing it in front of everyone. Elon Musk was saying "Best investment is you".

So today I will share an information with everyone about that.

When you are on earth, your parents will make you an engineer and your mother will make you a doctor. But what will you do when you grow up to be as useless as me? Then you can really understand your life to what extent we are wrong in life. When you find the real meaning of this life, you will see that the whole world is very poisonous, very hard and like many sharp weapons where you will never get a chance to set foot. I am currently facing a lot of this situation.

The last two days at night I was crying. I slept all day and didn't know what to do. The state of study is very bad. If I go out to do my PhD, I may not be able to pass because I am not married and I can't take anything. I am emotionally broken at every moment and every moment. My life seems to be slowly coming to a halt.

On the one hand, various thoughts about my career, on the other hand, the pressure of the family, the illness of my parents, everything seems to be boring me to sleep. I can't concentrate on anything.

So that's what I'm thinking right now. After finishing my final year, I will go to work. Because I know that if I want to do something big in my life, I have to do something good without putting pressure on my brain. First of all, I need to set up a Google before my life. This is the most important thing for me because I can't do anything in my life until I have the hope.

These days I was more upset because of which I could not write the article. Little did I know that people could be so upset. I have to get out of masturbation addiction. I do not always have the name of my Lord and I do it. Because I know that one day Allah will give me guidance and through that guidance I will find the right path of my life. I am the guide of the path that seeks the path all day but can't find any shores on the path.

Anyway pray for me so that I can do much better in future life. And if you have tips for babies, you can tell me I'm in a bad mood right now. I need a lot of mental energy in my life because mental energy is the biggest energy that a person has to be successful by bringing out his own or hidden energy and presenting it in front of everyone.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

I need support. I need a bunch of support. I needs the world biggest support. There are many reasons why I am emotionally broken. I will read about them and share them in an article. I wish you all the best and I am finishing today's article so far. All will be well. Allah Hafez.

2
$ 2.74
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kneel down and pray. Talk to God or Allah like a friend and surrender everything to Him. Ask His guidance so you can think better.

Never compare yourself to your classmates because you are unique and you have your own strengths. You will succeed and be somebody in the right time.

For now, just do what you think best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, to earn or attain a big position is not what life wants, it is only the aspirations of others upon us. See, me I am too above 30, doing nothing. I believe that until we are happy it's okey. But if you are not satisfied with you daily routines, try to prepare something that gives you comfort

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's all about own head. If you can control it so perfectly, your life will be shine for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best tip that I can give for you is to never, ever, compare your journey to other people's journey. We have our different time to bloom and we should just focus on our own path.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely.. Following own hearts is the power of success liberation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your not useless and never think of that ,the day will come that you can have what you want and you can support your family.Trust God and of course trust your self too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear i messed up my whole life No expectations for this world

$ 0.00
2 years ago