BCH earning about to end, Now let's be strong

8 39

Bch may never be earned again because nc and rc funds are nearing the end. Now is the time to empower yourself for the toughest challenge.

Tackling difficult times is a big challenge. People give priority to lazy life. Because they want to be able to earn a lot more in less. But we have to deal with difficult times all the time to grow up. You have to walk the hard road all the time to prove yourself right. Because if you walk on the easy road that everyone has in hand, you will never be successful.

The incident that we are all facing a few days ago is No Payout.

That's why I see some people calling for protests. But I think it is an irrational thing to do. In the meantime, you can buy and sell all kinds of everyday work, furniture and nuts from where you are earning and selling BCH to meet your needs. I never thought I would be able to fulfill one of my most important hobbies with BCH.

I think thousands of people should be able to fulfill thousands of hobbies and all of them should be thanked. A few days ago I saw a post where I was tagged saying they will protest against it. But I didn't want it at all because I knew for a while that the bch fund would run out. But never mind that it will end so soon. There's is a proverb-

"The one who deals with all dangers is the real light of society."

BCH adoption is really not like before. Because the price is much lower than before, people are mostly disappointed. I myself am kind of disappointed because where 0.1BCH was 33 $, it has now dropped to 15.89. I may never do anything new on SmartBCH. Because where I don't have a BCH, I don't have the money to invest in a new project.

At SmartBCH I hold NFTC club, Lads group, Tropical gulls and Kisu Eben. I don't know if I can change my future with these projects. The biggest thing is that my investment was a lot. Maybe if I can utilize these well, I will be able to earn some good income in the future. I don't know what to do now because I wanted to buy a 55-250mm zoom lens this month. But this did not happen again, the trouble remained.

At present I have only 0.06BCH which maybe I can mint a few Punk Apes. Wherever I get tips, I don't think I can hit 0.1bch. There was a lot of desire to invest in the king project but I do not see the ability to invest in any new project ahead. Honestly, I was not ready to be in the middle of such a situation. However, now is the time to strengthen yourself, what @MarcDeMessel Sir is doing for us is truly unimaginable.

In a world where inflation is on the rise, cryptocurrency may not skyrocket. So this is the future of cryptocurrency. Everything that seems to be going against the mind, the only thing I can do is to see everything. I hope all those golden days of the past will be a memory of my whole life.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
I will miss you guys 4000times

We are all more or less grateful for what has happened to us now. Maybe such a big earning and future never seen before. Many thanks to everyone because they have always been and will always be by my side. Maybe I'll have to say goodbye to my last article soon. Now is the time for everyone to be tough because the golden days are over.

11
$ 11.03
$ 10.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nobody is feeling good whatever happening now. At the same time we can't do anything except watching it because we don't have such kind of power. It's like sometimes we don't want to say goodbye but we have to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's time for being strong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I reinvested the BCH earned as well as BCH bought when the price went down to $600 and then lower. At the time, that seemed like a good deal, but truly there is no bottom in crypto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah a lot was roaming around my head.. But all goneπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's painful to say goodbye but we can't do anything..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's really painful πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dip has really affected this platform and its owner. It's gonna be painful if this platform finally shutdown. We gonna miss People 😒

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah i already took goodbye from all fellows

$ 0.00
1 year ago