Prompt question childhood edition

6 19
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog #51-19 💚 May 20, 2022 💚 10:06 pm

Have a Rainy evening read cash family! It has been raining here since 11:00 noon, and until now it did not stop, some lower parts in our subdivision are often flooded especially when non-stop rain like happening now. Keep safe everyone.

_____________________________

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my sponsors ❤

For now, I will answer prompt questions from my childhood, hope you like it, here we go.

💙How did you get to school when you were little?💙

When I was in kindergarten, my teacher would pick me up at home, we would go to school together, sometimes my dad would take me, and we will go walking even if it was a bit far because there was not yet a tricycle to ride on then.

Even in elementary, I went to school walking alone, sometimes my neighbour's Mom accompanied me if she take her child to school.

💙 Did you ever have a childhood celebrity crush?💙

No, I don't have a childhood celebrity crush, I don't have any idea before about crushes.

💙How did you spend your free time? 💙

I spend my free time playing with friends and neighbours, mostly we went to kakahoyan para manguha ng bayabas,santol at mangga, nangangahoy narin kami ng kunti para hindi kami pagalitan pag nalaman ni mama na nagpunta kami sa kakahoyan haha.

💙 What's the first movie you can remember seeing?💙

The first movie I remember seeing was the Titanic, I was in high school when I first entered a movie theatre with my high school friends. We liked the movie so much that we watch it several times haha.

💙What did you watch on television when you were young?💙

I remember that i watch Batibot, it's a children's educational show, i love to watch batibot especially there is "kwentong pambata".

Gurangers na Kasi ako kaya naabutan lo pa yun haha.

💙 Did you have any childhood pets?💙

We have a pet dog before named Darna,napaganda at napakabait na aso,kasama namin yun palagi pag nag swimming kami,isang araw umuwi si darna nanghihina at bumubula na ang bibig,nilason siya kaya iyak ako ng iyak noon,hindi namin alam kung bakit at kung sino gumawa noon sa kanya.

That's all for now, see you in my next article, thank you for reading.

lead image by Unsplash

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • KEEP SAFE

  • GODBLESS

  • ajlove14

4
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Hala same tayo sis titanic din yung hindi ko makakalimutan yan yung unang movie na heart broke ako. hihi hindi ko matanggap na namatay si jack ,kaya ayun Sinise ko si rose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha na carried away kaba sis,gandang ganda ako sa palabas na yan sis,ilang beses ko yan pinanood,halos isang linggo nasa sinehan ako simula oag bukas hanggang hapon andun ako nanood paulit ulit lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung school namin noon nilalakad lang kahit malayo wala kami pamasahi noon kapos at minsan pag naaabutan ng ulan papasok na basa yung damit at sapatos haysss..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako dyn sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami sis malapit lang school nong elementary kaya lakad lakad lang ako lagi kapag papasok. Sobrang lapit lang, parang kapitbahay ganon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Samin dati sis malayo,highway pa dinadaanan namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago