Just One Smile

2 20
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog #53-21 /May 23, 2022 /2:21 pm

Hello there read. cash family! how was your day? How is the weather in your place now? Here, for now, our weather is fair and sunny, hopefully, until afternoon, the weather I good. Anyway, My apology for being inactive yesterday, I didn't write also an article due to busyness and a tiring day.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my sponsors God bless you always

Every Sunday is my laundry day, I make it Sunday because my husband has work from Monday to Saturday, and every Sunday was his day off, I was expecting that he can take care of our baby while I'm doing the laundry on Sunday, but he has an unexpected job to do, so he grabbed the opportunity. We need also extra money to pay our rent to own a house.

Around 8:30 am yesterday, I took my baby a bath, feed her and put her to sleep, but she doesn't want to sleep, instead, she wants to play more, in other words, she is not sleepy yet, so put her in a walker and let her plays while I started doing my laundry. I just put on some clothes and then let it a spin.

I went to the store to buy some food to make for our lunch, I want to cook "Tinolang Manok" for lunch so I brought, chicken,sayote, and Dahon sili, then I started to cook directly while my baby is still busy on playing, but when I was still preparing the ingredients for our viand for the day my baby started annoying because she gets tired of playing and sleepy too. I have no choice but to stop what I'm doing and be with my baby, she is my priority, I hold her and put her to sleep by singing a lullaby, and after a while, she slept. While my baby sleep, I have to speed up the rest of my work, I need to finish all before she wakes up. multi-tasking is very hard, and doing chores together at the same time was so tiring.

I didn't take it outside because I don't trust the weather hehe, I keep it inside the house

I finish all my house chores yesterday around 2:30 pm, I was so tired, that I wanted to take nap but my baby was still awake and don't want to sleep, I attempt to write an article also while watching my baby playing but my brain cells do not cooperate with me. I feel so sleepy but is not allowed to sleep because no one will watch my baby playing, So, to relieve my drowsiness I just joined my baby to play, she was laughing and screaming with so much fun.

We mothers, no matter how tired we are from our household chores, just one smile from our child will take away all the tiredness feeling, right?

That's all for now, thank you so much for reading!

lead image credit from Unsplash

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • KEEP SAFE

  • GOD BLESS YOU ALL

  • ajlove14

3
$ 0.75
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

I like the rules of yours. All wife should give rest to their husband. For each wife husband is the main support. Many wife can not understand it. But when lost his husband than realize how much important of her husband in her life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me and my husband helping each other,he is supportive and hands on dad also,so lucky to have him

$ 0.00
1 year ago