I don't want to lose or stop my e-loading passive income

12 21
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: Free write, Opinion

Blog #70/6-19-22/10:15 pm (sunday)

Blessed evening read. cash family? Today, we are celebrating fathers days, how was your celebration? Before I proceed to my main topic,l allow me to say Greetings to all fathers around the world, happy fathers day, we are so proud of you.

Every year we are celebrating fathers day, we prepared it differently, some will have a small family party while others ls seem like a normal day only.

I and my family are a part, we live here in Cavite while my parents live in Davao, I greet only my dad by Facebook messenger, Some are posting on their Facebook stories and status, but I'm not because I'm not in a good mood because my husband and I have been misunderstanding for 3 days now and I don't want to talk to him, don't just me, please.

Last Friday we have a little argument because of his son that always asked for a load, I'm not stingy but I just don't like overdoing it and it's too much. This Monday only his son ask for a 100pesos load and I gave him, but after 4 days he asks again for 50 pesos so I complain and ask why they consume the load so fast, I was just curious then, but my husband took it seriously and even said that if you give just to give, don't complain, so I felt bad, since that day I don't talk to him anymore until of this moment. Since they know that I started an eloading business there always asked for a load every now and then, unlike before, if we sent money to them there not ask for a load but now even if we sent the money they want to ask also a load, it's too much.

If you remember the previous article I wrote about that I have an eloading business, my capital is only 500 pesos and that's what I'm just growing so as not to go bankrupt, you can get an only small profit from eloading but because of Maya apps cashback I have accumulated and the profit I added to pay my bills.

As much as possible I don't want to lose or stop my e-loading passive income because somehow it also helped us and I have lots of customers also, many times that I almost stopped because I was running out of the fund, fortunately, I have profit in smartbch tokens and noise cash before so that I sustain my eloading until now.

That's all for now, thank you for reading!

To god be glory

Keep safe

@ajlove14

I just want to give thanks to my sponsors, god bless you all, and thank you for staying on my blocks

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: Free write, Opinion

Comments

Di porket my e-loading business ka sis, eh iasa na nila yan saiyo. Ipaintindi mo sa partner mo na hindi sa lahat ng oras ay libre ang load kasi nga nag business ka ng load para kahit papaano eh may maitulong ka sa kanya sa pagbayad ng bills. Kung gusto nila mag load, magbayad din sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap paintindihin sis kasi pag tinatanggihan mo sila pa galit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays hirap naman niyan sis. Ano pala pinaggamitan nila sa load. Bakit ang bilis maubos?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis 500 pesos din starting ko for eloading pero ayun mga one week ng walang laman retailer ko naubos din capital ko. Balik nalang ako pg my pang capital na ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sis naisip ko nadin maghinto,nanghihinayang lang ako sa mga customer baka magsilipatan diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Extra earning help us to maintain many wishes to our kids. I want to stay with it for long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next time kamo bayad muna bago load ulit chaaar! May free data na kamo baka pwede na yern. Sa shopee na lang sila magload kamo may promo minsan, charot okaya dun mo sila loadan. Happy father's daaaaay to all fathers!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuturuan ko nga yung sa share it eh,kahit paano nakakaipon din load doon,pero ayaw gusto yung instant

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Recommend mo magGomo sim na lang sya. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ng recommend ako ng DITO sim,ayaw din bumili,gusto talag yung mamahaling load

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din yan sis no lalo na pag wala masyadong nagload sa lugar nyo.Sa amin naman yung pamangkin ng asawa ko ang nage loading ,pinahiram ng lola niya 1000pesos pang capital at hindi pa naibalik tapos ngayon wala na ,ilang weeks ng hindi nag loload at dahil may gcash ako ako nalang ang nagloload muna .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliit lang kita sa eloading sis,sa 500 nasa 20-30 lang depende pa yan,pag maliit lang niloload mas malaki kita pero pag malakihan kunti lang din,paymaya ginagamit pang eload sis kasi may cashback sila,sa 50 pesos na load may cashback na 3 pesos plus patong ko na 3 pesos kaya nagiging 6 pesos lahat,ok nadin db

$ 0.00
1 year ago