Holding hands invokes a positive feelings

6 28
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog #64-2|June 3,2022|9:33 pm

Blessed Friday read. cash family!

For today's article, I will answer questions "this or that" for couples, you can also try this when you run out of topics to write about. And now I will start answering some questions.

  1. Would you hold our hands in public or put your arms around my shoulder in public?

I prefer to hold our hands in public than put arms around my shoulder because holding hands invokes a positive feeling for one another, it symbolizes also a strong connection to both of you that deeply care for each other. I feel more comfortable holding hands than an arm around my shoulder it is like a heavy thing on my shoulder.

  1. Would you hang out with your friend or stay alone with me on weekend?

I prefer to be you so that we have bonded as well, Six days a week when you are at work and you spend all day there, so only a weekend you can be with me all day no need to hang out with friends, besides friends will understand and it can be another day but not during the weekend.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

I was so grateful to my sponsors

  1. Would you make me sad by winning arguments since you are right or lose an argument to make me happy?

Both no, it is inevitable for a couple not to fight, this is normal, it doesn't matter who wins or loses and who is right or wrong, the important thing is that one of you is humble for settle down immediately and the arguments will not escalate further.

  1. Would you keep me waiting or rather wait for me to attend your favourite event?

When we were boyfriend/girlfriend I was always waiting for you because you had overtime in your work, sometimes you take a long time home, especially when your customer is late, but now that we're married, you're always waiting for me because I'm slow and I'm still preparing a lot for myself and I rather be one you're been waiting for than the one I've been waiting for.

  1. Would you have a poor partner who is witty or a partner with lots of money but doesn't have a sense of humour?

I would rather choose a partner who is witty even if he is poor than a partner who is rich but has no sense of humour because a smart person can easily think of a way can make you happy, they are also easy to get along with and know how to listen to the opinion of others. Sometimes there are some rich people who even though they know it is wrong still insist and used their money.

  1. Should you declare in public that you love me or convey that you love me in private?

Yes, of course, I will let the public knows that I love you, there's no reason to embarrass the person you love, And because I love you I don't care what other people say, the important thing is that we understand, love and have fun together, when I choose to love you I embraced your weakness and strength so that there is no reason embarrass you in public.

I first answered these six questions out of a total of 31 questions, the next day I will the rest.

Declaimer: All the answers are just from my point of view and my own opinion, whatever is not good according to you I do not mean, we have our reason and answer to each question because of our different outlook on life.

Lead image from Unsplash

Thank you for reading, Goodnight...

TO GOD BE GLORY
KEEP SAFE 
LOVE YOU ALL
ajlove14

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

I usually hold my hands in his arms while he is cuddling our daughter 😂😂, sometimes I was shy kasi yung hitsura ng anak ko at asawa ko ang layo sa akin.. kaya minsan pinapagalitan ako ng husband ko dahil sa low self stem ko haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganon talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis hindi na kasi hinahawakan niya ung dalawang anak namin tapus ako karga karga ko din c bunso ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Showing in the public is a bit normal in the relationship as long as in a way of formalities and being treated like a diamond in public with so much care and attachment hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I car declare publicly that I love my GF. Because I do real Love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago