First to Fall Game

0 16
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

I don't want to play anymore

It is tiring, it's annoying

I don't want to play the monsoon anymore

when we were young

one, two, three I will look for you

the steps are still small

I know I can reach you

you can't finish the day without holding me

But I don't want to play the monsoon

You were too far away to run away

I've lost one, two, three years, I'm still at stake

I don't want to play anymore

It is tiring, it's annoying

I don't want to play heaven earth anymore

ten years later, you're really heaven

you are hard to beat as I have been on the earth for a long time

you're upstairs with him

I don't want to play hide-and-seek

when we were six years old

let's just find each other in the yard

I don't want to play hide-and-seek

as time went on, I was still looking

not just in the yard, around the world dear

I don't want to play anymore

It is tiring, it's annoying

I do not remember the game of captive

sometimes I find myself in the can

Thrilled by our happy memories

That gradually led to my downfall

I don't want to think of this jump game

at times I thought it would be gone now

would have stayed the same yesterday

all we are leaping is the coating of a finger

and not the wasted opportunities

I do not want anymore

I don't want to play anymore

You used to be with you

Well, it's okay

Now I'm the only one playing with luck

It is tiring, it's annoying

Over time, I didn't really want to

Story two of us is a game

It's a game I always lose

With each defeat, a new life is given

Life, and opportunity

To play again

Just to beat again

I don't want to play anymore

tiring

nakakasawa

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments