Because of Love

0 23
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

NOW ...

I think that seems like a total loss

All things have to offer,

Even fragrant flowers

It is a hopeless and a hive of gloom;

I thought it was a World

Just a mallit tomb.

Happens, Yesterday

Your poison is poisoned.

NOW…

In my eyes I was happy

What everyone sees,

Even a distant orphan grave

It looks like a nest of comfort;

In my opinion it seems a little off

This World in my vow.

How, now

The target wins.

OPEN…

Who could look away?

Of what would this be in the palm of our hand?

Human life is limp to the sea

That is multiplied and plagued;

This World is a pillar

Filled with sadness and joy.

Tomorrow! The hope

It's hard to guess.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments