when my mom cried

0 8
Avatar for aellous
1 year ago

Have you ever seen your mother cried?

If you saw it what was the emotion you felt?

What did you do when you saw her in that situation?

It is really hard for us to see our love once cried especially when we can't do nothing just to make them recover for that situation. I really love and care my mother so much that It broke my heart just to see her cry.

I must admit that my mother is a very strong and disciplinary when it comes in motherhood, ever since I was a child her discipline is a golden rule in our house because for her a man without discipline will never aim anything he desires in life.

Most of the time I felt that why can't she be as lenient as other mother my friends or cousins had, wishing those time that my be ill be more happy if she is not like that, but in other way she is very caring and loving in terms of what we need, my father and I always had those sumptuous yet budget friendly foods in our table, she also made sure that it is very healthy that will give us energy to survive in our very hectic days outside our house, all our clothes clean enough that most people notice the aromatic smells even if we are expose over the heat of the sun, our house is so organize, that she made sure that everything has it own purpose, every time that we are outside I really cant wait to go home and feel the warm it brings me to rest after a very tiring day at school just imaging what food my mother will cook for me when I got home is very tempting. She is such a great and best mother for me aside from being disciplinarian that I outgrew.

Every morning I saw her beautiful smile as always, no matter how bad our financial situation before I never saw her that she loses hope despite of all the problem that we had, for her smile is very powerful for those people who have been through a lot in life but then she will start the day to show her smile can change bad things that happen to anyone.

My mother always cried whenever she watch a documentary or blogs about those people who had less in life but still help others who had nothing in life, my mother has a good soul for those people who had nothing. She is a very strong to handle pressure in our daily lives yet her tears is a fountain in terms of watching those people who had nothing in life, as always she keep reminding me to be grateful of what we had in life, be thankful in even the smallest blessings in our life because most people now a days had nothing, and help those people who are in need.

She also cried for those moment when those people close to her get ill and she can't do anything. I saw her cried hard when my great grandmother died, in my previous article my mother got accident and her parents died, that time my great grand mother is the only one who guide her in life aside from my father, she was so devastated that time from the time that my great grandmother got so ill because of her age until she passed away, I felt that my heart turn into pieces to saw her in that situation but then she can still manage it and be the best mother to me and a wife to my father.

To saw my mother in that situation I must be brave and strong for her, most of the time ill just hug her and be with her as much as possible my father also did things to make her comfortable while in that situation like we pray together at home and go to church as often as we can and be in a very calming place for her. she love the scenery at the beach for her to saw the sunrise and the sunset in the beach is priceless. We love her so much just to recover for loss of our beloved one.

My mother is so precious in my life that's why it is so important to me to see her happy but we can't control those things can can made her cry but as much as possible ill made things that can make her comfortable.

This is me AELLLOUS a newbie hope you enjoy reading this and love our mother as always.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Sponsors of aellous
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aellous
1 year ago

Comments