Is it true that love don't care ?

9 44
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Love can make you happy when you are down, love can also make you sad when you are about to fall, love can make you happy when the rain is pouring down, and it can also make you sad when there is no more opportunity for that relationship to go on. Love can't be a feeling that can be controlled by man, it appears without notice.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

Love don’t care if the other person has tonnes of mistakes, but it does care for that person happiness and success in life which is why when we love someone we want the best for that person not the worst. Love, you always hear about it.In fact every day I hear its magic but in real life, love doesn’t seem to exist.

The world would have been a better place if love really existed, but it really seems that love don’t care. If love really existed, everyone will be happy and no one will suffer in silence. No one would have coped up with someone who cheated on them and even marry a person they do not love because of money.

Love is unconditional, no one knows where it comes from, it just appears to be there in your heart.

We don't open our hearts without notice or without reason, someone who loves with all his heart will open up to that particular person because of the feeling they have towards them, this is why we pick and choose people mistakes to the extent of breaking up marriages. Why we kill each other? Let me ask you, is money the reason people marry? If yes then slavery or renting will do the same. If love was real people would grow in their relationship rather than destroy them. My question is why do we pretend in this reality that love can cure all sicknesses when it is not true. Is it true that love don’t care - Uhmmm, if love don’t care

why is it that the rich always want there children to marry from the rich families? If love don’t care why do we pick each other mistakes to the extent of killing our fellow and even breaking up marriages. Do we simply want to escape from being alone, or taking the blame for failing marriage? I don’t think that it is love that we are looking for.

We just want our partner to take care of us, and at the same time, we want our partner to make us feel like a king or queen. The right thing to do is to involve yourself with someone with the same ability and mind-set, but for me love comes with responsibility. Since creation God has said that his commandments are not grievous, if we follow them we will have a happy and peaceful life. Love is a choice.

Basically I think God knew that if we follow him and love him, then you will automatically fall in love with the person you ought to be with...With lots of Love from your friend.

The reality is that love does care. Love cares for people who have a kind heart. Love cares for people who genuinely loves one another and are ready to end everything to be with their partners. Love cares for people who are ready to pick up the broken pieces of their heart and live on for their partners.

Thank you for reading my todays article, Adereign cares.

9
$ 4.58
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 3
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know if there's still true love in relationships, but there is still the agape kind of love.
The love Christ has for us, the love our parents have for us, the one we have for our siblings and parents. The one we have to this particular friend that's so close to our heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love cares. There is no love if you just let the person do things that can harm him. If you care for him and make him stop for what he's doing that means, you not only also love the person. You do not care for someone if you do not love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in love, and its one of the most craziest driving force, when a man love, I don't mean the romanic love alone, a real love of devotion, the person would go any mile to please the other person. Even most of the problem we face in our country is due to love of something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you truly find the love you can't deny its existence. We don't believe what we have not experienced directly or indirectly... When someone doesn't believe, keep seeking love and you will find rest in your soul... But remember, God is the love we must live to embrace...

If you understand the love God shows to us, it won't be difficult to believe that love exists.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love my partner so much but then I can't forgive his family of what they did to us. No matter how I try to fix myself to just accept them, I can't help but to think what if they're just good to me now because they know that I am capable of having a money on my own without asking from my partner. I just can't let go of the thoughts and experiences that I've been through because of them. The trauma is still in me. And I can't help but feel pity to my partner. I do love him but I can't just let his family get in to my nerves again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need find space in your heart to forgive them, we all make mistakes and later realise it. For the love you have for your spouse you need to accept his people has your own people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But how am I suppose to accept them when they're the reason we feel pain? How am I suppose to forgive if time to time theyrey getting worst? I am still human, being know how to love but also feel pain. No matter what I do to accept them, I can't because they're the reason my partner is in bad situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You try and forgive and see how the pain will disappear without any traces

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in love, but in logic and the need to choose a partner that will bring about a better future both for me, spouse and the unborn children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago