Gratitude for November

1 30
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

"Grateful for the month of November, it was a great month to say the least, thanks God for the gift of life and also I thank everyone who visited, logged in, read, subscribed and give tip to my articles. Thank you rusty for random reward. For those who are new, I mean those who join in the month of November welcome again to read cash! Thank you once again for another wonderful month of the year, my only goal is simple: continue to write my articles so I can share more content with all of you and keep prompting the growth of BITCOIN CASH.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

I just had a great month of November 2021, and for the first time in a long time I got a little compliment for my work earning $20 on Things I can do to help bitcoin cash become generally adopted just this article it really amazing (I've done a lot of work over the month, even when I was very new to writing of articles).

By now you know that my life changed in November. I have been grateful for a lot of things in my life, but I have never felt so grateful for my life. Of course, there are still a lot of things that I expect to happen and hope for the best. Thanks to a lot of people around me and in my life, I got this far, and hopefully things will continue to be as good as they are now.

Also, I am grateful for this new month of December. Thanks ahead, to all loyal readers and followers, great people I've met, and also a special thanks to my family. Thank you for all the support. December is really going to be a busy month of activities, Christmas and more celebration here and there. There will launches in the cryptocurrencies market and a lot of sales that we will be boosting BCH, this development will especially happy for!

November was a very good month, the best month ever since I started using read cash. Everything seems to begin selling at the same time and it gets a little chaotic sometimes. The profits are not very significant yet but it is still very good and motivating for me.

Once again am grateful for the month of November; it's been a lot of work, but very rewarding. It was wonderful to see the numbers increase and I hope you all are having fun with all my articles.

4
$ 2.69
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

congrats to you and hope you get more and more noticed in future :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago