Yes! I am a rebel

7 14
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

My family calls me an outcast child. It is mainly because I do things which I am told not to do. Meybe could I say, I do stuff that isn't approved my their hypocrite minds. They have given me a nickname I am called, "The Rebel" of the family.

If any of my cousin's want to have some fun going out of the way, they approach me for help. According to them I fight against the rules set by the older generation but little do they know that I don't.

I am not a rebel , I don't want to always be called an outcast child. I crave for praises from the elders. But, with no choice, I have to fight it. The 'it' are not the rules but the parasites inside my head, the voices that constantly try to question my capabilities.

If fighting against sadistic, oppressive and discouraging thoughts are sings of a rebel, then Yes, I am a Rebel.

I would say, everyone who fights their inner oppressive thoughts to shine in life and do what they are passionate about the Rebels.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Its sad to here your story about your drowning thought perhaps this article that I'll be sharing you could be of help, please check this out. https://read.cash/@Morningstar/21-things-that-manifest-growth-701be539

I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely explained yourslef.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nobody likes to be called outcast or rebellious. But I admire those people who manage to overcome the psychological abuse caused during their childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago