Time

41 55
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

In Time

Looking in the mirror we can see how time passes. How much has changed since that first time you really looked at yourself. Everyone can see how your face has changed. How that smile has vanished away. How your warm eyes become cold and distant. You never let anyone look into your eyes because you know they can see what you can't hide. Your heart has been broken so many times and it's so hard to keep it in one piece. You see so many people come into your life and then disappear into an old memory, a different time. Some make you smile. Some make you cry. But every memory you have just makes time more unfair. The older you get the harder in becomes to remember. Its starts small, a name, a street, a meal. A friend. But the things you want to forget you never can. A kiss. A hug. That look... That look that just melts your sorrows away. But now its not here. Now its gone and you can never have it back. Just a memory you wish you didn't have. Its a knife in your soul and it won't let you go. You weep alone. Walk under the rain to hide your tears. You cover your face and will not let anyone in. You will find no joy in the bottom of a bottle. But its the only one who there. Take a pill, maybe two, why not five. Nobody cares. You drop yourself into bed. Looking at nothing, forgetting everything. Close your eyes the time has come. This world is not for you. Just let go, why hold on to a life that never cared one bit for you. No more tears. No more wondering. No more thoughts. Just give up...

There is a knock at the door. You open your eyes, but don't move from the bed. They knock again. This time a bit louder. Your phone rings. Its a message. "Hey i am out side your house. Please open the door..."

Who do you think is at the door??

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

37
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Good thinking... Keep it up bro and waiting for your next awesome article ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and also thanks to inspiration me to write more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article again 💚💚 Cant wait for the next one. Keep it up 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so so much my dear friend and I will come up with some more articles very soon, I hope you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for that 💚 And i know that i will like it 💚 You're good at this 😊💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realistic thinking.. I always like your article... Keep it up...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Many many thanks dear and I hope I will always be by your side in this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... 🤗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article.Keep it up in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We always forget that time is very important. Thanks for reminding the value of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you are right we always forget about the importance and necessity of time which is the main reason for our failure in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure everyone has gone through those phases of life stated above. Time is a luxury that should be used to our advantage. It is actually what I think quantifies the quality of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are absolutely right and I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very good articles. I read your article, you discuss about time. Time is very important for our Life ❤️. Time is tide wait for none.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for taking the time to read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks but why are you crying dear??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the time and hard work truly a masterpiece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and you are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This world is not actually ours, we are all strangers here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, I agree with you because we are in this world today, there is no tomorrow and that is the reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is the most important in the world.. So we should not waste time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes brother you are right That is why we have to work on time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey buddy... As you said that take 5 pills to sleep and leave the world. I am passing through the same stage of life, a girl whom I loved alot she left me. But do you know what?? I also can't bear the pressure but I don't take pills. In recent months I have just used uptrennd for 14-16 hours a day to stop thinking about past and what I have lost, it's better than giving up. I have made myself busy so nothing can touch me, even usually I don't have a time to eat while working on earning sites. And if there will be my love at the door, I will let her come again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is it sir, just keep using ur time wisely so you don't have to think about what will make u sad. But you giving room for love in your heart is a really splendid idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is my love... I can't ever say her no for any thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just take advantage of the time and forget everything in the past and start all over again, brother. And brother, turn on your sponsorship option

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to turn it on... Can you please guide me??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivation post. Time manage it really helps our life. Let make use of our time .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear We need to make the proper use of time

$ 0.00
3 years ago