The best love story

13 17
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Mother: Son, what if I lose my vision?

Son: I'll take you to the best eye hospital in the country.

Mother: But what if I don't get my vision cured there?

Son: I'll take you to the best eye hospital in the world.

Mother: What if they are still unable to treat me there?

Son: I will take care of you for the rest of your life, Mom.

Mother: I love you, son.

Son: Mom? What if I lose my vision?

Mother: I'll give my eyes to you.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

parent's love is the best love you can have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree with you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm feeling so emotional after read this article....Just outstanding article brother....Carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love of mother and child is what always makes us emotional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes brother.๐Ÿ’œโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's lobe is exceptional๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love of mother and child will not match any other love in the world. Because the love of mother and child is the most sacred love in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers always think of their children before themselves. That is why the paradise of the child is under the feet of the mothe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true that every mother thinks about her child first because the child is her world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The topic alone caught my attention ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful article with beauty๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago