Self sufficient

36 62
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Woman have to work outside in farm,office, to do business or in sports anywhere you got job or by your likings which one you want to select. So woman could learn from surroundings.. Otherwise only she is in home to do for all,it's not bad but social life is necessary for everyone for mind development and..to reduce stress level or have to get proper knowledge.from others.In some houses she could learn from her family members, it may be not get in all houses,depend upon class of people in which she lived... Nowadays increase in to live as a nuclear family by services or to get individual privacy to live happily.So its necessary to learn to take decision at emergency or where there is necessary to take action.

If woman is working ,she could do multitask and care about house members,she always thinking about her family first it's her habbit to give priority. If possible do service otherwise nowadays businesses are from home you could do that.

Our maid also learnt some new through ours,new thoughts, new recipe to change her behavior. So she is also changing her living category in house as well as herself.

Tailoring, boutique, general stores,or daily product shop could be start infront of house,if has a place to do.Only richness is having is not the issue. You have to stand self sufficient.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

21
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @ClDvor
$ 0.01 from @BRISTY1820
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

You are absolutely right dear β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, many many thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are broad minded thinker. I appreciate your thoughts. It's true. A woman can participate in multi task but family is their first priority,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you dear, A woman can take part in any work she wants because the way women are moving forward at the moment is really questionable but we are keeping them down which is never right. But first of all, his family should be given more priority.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right self sufficient is very important thing in our life😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are absolutely right, But we are not giving our women a chance that is very worrying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes that's really sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On point again πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your articles. Its very relevant❀ thank you for sharing this ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend, This comment of yours will encourage me a lot to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth of lifeπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your description are too good 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Multi tasking is indeed important in every person, be it women or men.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I agree with you, Multi task is very important for every human being because everyone has the right to be supported

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.Keep ut up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely brother and thanks a lot for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is a must for every woman not only to develop her mentality or to change life style but also to gain proper respect and dignity in the family...this things lacks much in our families... so women should work to create a better position also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you, In order for women to express their talents, it is necessary to create safe workplaces for them so that women can go further.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes...this is needed badly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always sharing such as very important things. Really you article is very nice always. You are talented Man😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart, brother. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On point πŸ’š I love how you appreciate women πŸ’š Keep up the good work Sir πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear and also thanks to encouragement me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my hearties thanks to you my dear friend for inspiration me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊 You too, do inspire me to make more πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article bro... 😍 keep doing what you are doing. ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago