Follow your heart

4 3
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Happiness......

It's not constant for all. Something bring happiness to someone but at all. But who will find the something for everyone.

It's us, we need find the thing which brings happiness to us. And that one should encourage us and motivate us to do it continuously. If we find that and keeo on working on that, we will become immortal. yes that's what japanese book lkigai says..... It helps us to live longer and happier.

Our heart will continuously trust on one thing, if we do that we will become successful. So we need to follow our heart in that case, we need ask two question.

At my final days,

1. Will I worry for that if I do it now?

2. Will I worry for that if I don't do it now?

These question helps us to decide when we are in the difficult situation.

Once we start following our heart, we will be satisfied and happy irrespective of the outcome. So follow your heart and be happy always.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice thoughts !! But following heart doesn't work always, that's my personal opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but I think you are wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, maybe not !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago