Alone

33 37
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

It's a small word which express, deep & wide feelings. We are surrounded by a lot of people's but still feel alone. It really means that person hurts deeply inside> But maybe still smiles outside.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Alone but happy.is easy to say but who is saying this know the fact pain condition feelings behind this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤💚💙💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m lonely. And I’m lonely in some horribly deep way and for a flash of an instant, I can see just how lonely, and how deep this feeling runs. And it scares the shit out of me to be this lonely because it seems catastrophic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being alone while with people is really bad and it's a sign of depression We all need to get rid of it by reaching out to those around us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear don't make yourself alone. We are all with you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear you are not alone. There is God beside you, maybe physically you're alone but don't forget that he is watching you every second of your life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you absolutely right buddy God is always with us, so we are not alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my friend you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, are you upset?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear, Today has been a frustrating day for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right,,It's a small word which express, deep & wide feelings. We are surrounded by a lot of people's but still feel alone.❤Sub back & cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/who-is-a-man-1b985d50

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago