Secret of success (No:14)

7 9
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey everyone

Good evening everyone

How are you???

I thing everyone fine and well grace of almighty god.i am also fine grace of almighty god.

It's @abanik111 once a again published another part secret of success in your life.

I hope everyone like my again my another part secret of success.

I am so happy because many people like another part in secret of success. I am thankful them 😊😊😊.

So let's start in another number in secret of success..... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Onace a week, arise at down.it is a magical time of day. Be still go for a walk smiply listen to an old ella Fitzgerald recording. Take a long hot shower and do 100 pushups.you will feel alive and invigorate.

Remain slightly allof.do not let everyone know everything about you.

Master of the art public speaking. There are few natural speaker. One great trial lawyerstammered dreadfully but through courge and strengh of convictaion.role model anyone you think is hoghly effective influence communicator.stand like him,smile like him,and talk like him.the results will strale you.

No more Today...

Stay at home

Be safe... πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ™

If you like my artcile please like,
Commemt subscribe.
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for opinions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. It is very informative article. Keep writing more articles my dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your opinions...

$ 0.00
3 years ago