Useless spooks

5 7
Avatar for ZeusOnPills
4 years ago
Topics: Fiction

I was in a private school for foreign languages with two unknown men and a girl that I used to work with. We looked creepy and mentally disturbed, each in our own way, kind of like the Adams family. There was an upcoming holiday soon so we used a system with numbers to randomly chose whom each of us would serve and who would serve us.

Later I tried to go out through a window and to enter through another one in order to go to a different room. Once I was through the first window, I shouted to my servant to close the window but, perhaps in order to take revenge on me, he and the others closed both windows: he first closed the first one, told me that something had fallen to the floor to make me look down, and when I looked back up they were closing the second window as well and, like that, I was locked outside the school.

I thought that I shouldn't get back in immediately, perhaps I can play a prank on them when they come out to see what I am doing. So I sat on a corner in a very dark corridor near the entrance of the school. Eventually some black guy passed by me but was not scared at all although I was expecting anyone seeing me to be scared shitless.

I moved pass the fact that I wasn't as scary as I thought and started walking inside the school again. Suddenly I started screaming for no apparent reason, as if I stumbled upon or saw something but there was absolutely nothing visible in front of me, just air. A narrator started talking and saying that the other guy must have been equally scared as I was. Then some weird overlay statistics screen appeared over what I was seeing that had details about how much me and the other guy (which was apparently invisible?) got scared of each other. According to the stats I was slightly more scared than he was and I thought that they must have made some mistake, there's no way that this was true.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ZeusOnPills
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't know what I want to respond with. I am happy that you are getting out and writing regardless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent one

$ 0.00
3 years ago